Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newman4952

45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an Englishman (yes I have a full english...

In his own words

I'm an Englishman (yes I have a full english accent!!) and moved to LA just over 2 years ago, I'm film a cameraman (as you can prob tell from the pics!) and have been so very lucky to of travelled alot with work and play, nearly all over the world, and I must say that I will never take it for granted, it can be extremely hard work sometimes but so amazingly rewarding, I feel very blessed and really do love it, and the fact someone actually pays me to do it, still amazes me!! ;-) I travelled alot but now try to choose work that doesn't take me too far, love it here too much!! .. I'd like to think I'm humble and grounded and never brag about what I do to anyone (apart for what I've just written!!) infact I tend to shy away from telling people. I'm not an actor in anyway and I'm best behind the lens thats for sure!! I love cooking healthy food (so expect me to cook for you sometime!!) I'm a hopeless romantic, and laugh alot!! I def try not to take life too seriously and love giving and receiving hugs, you know they say that if you hug alot, you can live upto 10% longer - fact!! I tell it how it is and can work people out very quickly (still not sure if thats a good or bad thing!!) oh and I hate to argue. I'm old fashioned when it comes to a date/relationship, still open doors, carry heavy things and let ladies go first 'of course' I just think its the right thing to do. My folks are still together and this year was their 51st wedding anniversary year, so I suppose thats where my values come from. I would love to share 'life' and all the amazing things and places still left to discover with someone close, the one who you trust with your life, can sit in the same room and not have to say a word too but know exactly what each other are thinking etc etc!! And just incase you were wondering .. all my pics are current, I'm not fat and/or balding, what you see is what you'll get!! Anyway I hate talking about myself believe it or not, but If you'd like to know more, ask away!! S. x

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Theres a few but there's always more to add!

Favorite things

Love movies, travelling, photography, being artistic, flea markets and finding a bargin, art, great art especially in Paris!! .. Great food, love wine and champagne!

For fun

Movies for sure, swimming, running, exploring, travel!!

Last read

Room 1408. The Road.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college No preference