Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Charlestown, RI, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 40 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Help Wanted .... Full time soul mate !!!! Must be loyal , honest , trustworthy , and funny...

In his own words

Discribe Myself: Ok in under 4000 characters. In plain text, on a computer screen. Ok here we go... I'm kinda new to Boca I have been here almost three years. I moved to Boca from Jacksonville florida to be closer to my parents. I'm a single full time father and have a wonderful 11 year old girl. She is truly amazing. So as you can tell I love kids..seeing a child smile is a truly amazing thing. I moved to Boca to be closer to my parents so they could help me out with my daughter, not to mention the free unlimited babysitting. I'm looking for a woman who wants a long term relationship which could lead to marriage down the road. I am sick of the games that dating has to offer. Im looking for a woman who wants an amazing relationship that's built first on friendship. I have reached a place in my life where im looking to settle down with that one special person. I'm looking for a woman that understands that a relationship is always a work in progress. It's give and take. One thats built on a solid foundation of trust, respect, and loyalty. One who understands that there will be ups and downs in a relationship, nobody is perfect. but if you truly love each other you NEVER give up! I'm looking for a woman that likes to have fun laugh and just be yourself. to let go and not care what other people think. A woman that likes to go out to a romantic dinner and drinks as well as just have those quiet nights at home. I have all I could ever ask for except that special someone to share it all with. I have an amazing job in real estate development project management, and love what I do. I love to travel .I try to go on 2-3 cruises a year and I try to travel to a far off place atleast once a year. I love anything to do with the outdoors. If you are at the same place in your life and are looking for the same great qualities send me and E-mail and lets see where this may lead us to!!!!!!! Let's make this an amazing year together..... Peter

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

My daughetr loves horse back riding and all animals in general. If it where up to her we would be running a petting zoo from our home. For now I have her limited to a 75gal. salt water fish tank, and my crystal ball shows a puppy in the near future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dont have alot of time to go out but when I do, I enjoy Delray and Mizner in Boca.

Favorite things

Music: I can listen to just about anything. I really enjoy Dave Mattews, Nevell Brothers, Moby, Jack Johnson and Bear Naked Ladies just to name a few.

For fun

For fun I love to deepsea fish, Scuba dive and just enjoy the outdoors. with that someone special

Last read

The last thing I read ? Your Profile? I know I'm so original. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im In Executive Protection!!!!!!! So your safe with me .....
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference