Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I want a drama free, real girl who is not enhanced by implants. You MUST like kids my two youngest are with me 50% of the time.

In his own words

So what is it about me that would interest you? Well for starters, I am honest, perhaps a bit too honest so asking me how a dress looks on you may be grounds for divorce, lol. I am usually unfiltered once I get to know you, being from NJ and all, its hard for me to remain in the accepted Florida state of mind. People down here are way too laid back and comatose for my taste so I like to step it up and be me. I am loyal, once a friend, always a friend. Cross me however and expect forgiveness, trust again, hardly... You'll be on double secret probation for quite some time, dont have time for back stabbers. I can be sweet, most times this is how I prefer to be until its not appreciated, then I find myself closing that chapter of the relationship. The rest you'll find out as you get to know me, I am complicated to some degree because I have had so much go on in my life that has made me cautious so it may seem at first that I am not letting you in, but if I feel totally comfortable with you, then I open up rather quickly. I am looking for a sweet girl, preferrably petite. I tend to find small chested girls to be very appealing rather than a large breasted girl. Fake boobs most times will end the relationship before it even starts unless its medically necessary and you have a damn good reason to insert the fun bags. Can I date someone with larger breasts, sure I could but wont be long before I am looking at girls that are smaller and having that "grass is greener" thought going through my mind. So I guess anyone larger than a natural C, we can be friends of course but anything relationship wise, is a no go. The eyes are what do it for me if I am being honest. They are the key ingredient to captivating me. If I love your eyes, I sometimes can't see beyond that and I am hooked. If I had to name my perfect celebrity crush I would have to say Natalie Portman. That body type, european look just says perfection in my book. I dont find Cindy Crawford or Angelina Jolie to be attractive at all so you can see I'm not like most guys. I would say without a doubt, for me a nice walk on the beach, holding hands, nice conversation and a positive outlook for a future relationship would be far more appealing than sex for a night with the hottest girl ever. I'm not 20 anymore, I dont need to impress my friends, sleep around to get my sex numbers up or feel I have something to prove. I want a companion, thats what is important to me now. The rest falls into place when you fall in love, thats the way its supposed to be. My kids will always come first and it must be understood that when and if the time comes they need me, no matter what we are doing, I go to them. I would expect the same from you if you have children and I will encourage you to be with them for sure. I actually find women with children to be a bit more desireable than women without. They just know the situation that arrises in a moments notice and can relate. If I met a younger girl, early 30's who wanted kids, I am not opposed, just want to make sure that we are rock solid before making a life commitment like that. My children are beautiful and I have been told that each one of them could model easily, my son included, so not trying to sound like a complete jerk off here, but I do create some amazing children with your help of course. lol. I've become a home body by choice. I have no need to meet a drunk girl out and about at some club or bar just to hear a bunch of crap being slung around and then have her wanting to hook up because alcohol puts her in the mood. Been there, done that. Fun when I was 20 something, now its annoying and not something I want in my life. So I'll take a movie at home any day if thats what you are into, grab a comfortable spot on the couch and cuddle up to enjoy the film. Thats enjoyable. If you happen to be wealthy or come from a wealthy family, dont expect me to be impressed. I've been around millionaires my whole life as well as ce

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have had countless dogs growing up from Redbone Coon Hound to Pitbulls. I am often amused by how often dogs walk the person rather than the opposite. All my dogs were heavily trained by myself to the point that the could walk leashless if needed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOL Home Depot, WalMart, Publix....... After living in NJ for the first half of my life, nothing in Florida compares. I do occasionally go to Hollywood Florida to the Seminole Casino complex just to see all the variable nightlife and fine dining.

Favorite things

My pool sticks if "things" are materialistic by definition. Anything my Grandmother wrote to me prior to her death also are always consider favorites.

For fun

Fun for me as a non drinker, non smoker really is pretty simple, anything that involves my children. If it happens to be the times to which they arent with me, I do some on line networking, chat with friends/family by text/phone or watch movies.

Last read

US Weekly, or maybe People Magazine? Actually, I do a TREMENDOUS amount of medical research online so my reading involves articles that very few people are even acquainted with. I try to maintain as much knowledge as possible on certain topics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Irish, the Micky Rourke effect so to speak. I used to eat big and drink big to satisfy both ethnicities but gave up drinking in 97. Slowed down on the eating as well although I could easily eat Italian food 24/7. I enjoy Italian culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have always believed in God and with my past lifestyle, I used up more than my fair share of guardian angels. I'm not the type that only believes in God as I am losing control of my car heading for a tree yelling out"OH MY GOD", I do truly believe
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: High school No preference
I truly hated school so college was not in the future. However, I did proceed in the automotive field with technical training, school, management etc... So although I wasnt the typical weekend puker in college, I had my fair share of classrooms.