Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newlysingle114

36 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only sarcasm comes to mind.

In his own words

My interview: I enjoy sports. I play rugby as often as I can. I am goal orientated and revolve my life around my son. I am a construction project manager, I have my masters, and enjoy taking additional classes every year. To me, the meaning of being a man is being able to protect and care for those he loves and depends upon. I have a tendency to commit myself to too many activities, responsibilities and engagements. I'm looking for a pretty, sweet and selfless woman who knows how, when and where to just get dirty and be one of the guys. I enjoy sports, being active and being with a woman that shares these interests is important to me. That doesn't mean that she has to be an athlete, it just means she has to have the capacity to be one of the guys sometimes; be able to have her buttons pushed and push back. However, I enjoy making a woman feel like a princess so she would have to enjoy being pampered often, but not reliant upon it. Does that make sense? To offer a more direct point of view, I don't want to be on an internet dating site for a long time, so if you find me attractive and have the same interests, send an email and lets see if we connect, or not. No games. If you have any questions of me do not hesitate to email and ask. I will answer just about any question that you may have. In addition: -- My son is very important to me. I have him every weekend. This means that if I do go on a date it is for all of the right reasons. If the date is during the week then I am rushing to finish the 12 hours I cram into 10 so I can have a great time out with a beautiful woman that seems to have a great, funny, sarcastic and witty personality. If it is during the weekend, then I am taking a bit of time away from my son; he doesn't really mind because a lot of family lives very close and they raise him as much as I do. -- My humor can be a bit dry. -- I have Irish Spite like no other, but I am good at channeling it in a way to accomplish what others say I cannot. -- I don't really argue and don't know why people commit to it. I state my opinion and really enjoy the point of view of others. I don't try to convince people of my view rather I state it, support it when need be and value the points of others...even if I think it's wrong... -- This will be the most I will talk about myself without being asked. Oh and you must love kids and dogs I have a 7 month old black lab rescue dog. I rescued him from a shady campsite guy that was giving away pups at 5.5 weeks old.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite dinner on a date = Sushi, Tapas and Greek. Sports bars or lounges are preferred to Clubs. Traveled a lot to Europe, but my favorite place is Savannah, Georgia. I enjoy barbecues at friends' houses and dive bars for Bears Games.

Favorite things

Favorites: Food - Sushi and Tapas Sport - Football and Rugby TV Show - It's Always Sunny Season - Fall Actor - Paul Newman Music - Sublime, Lumineers, Country Wine - Pinot Noir / Red Zin Movies - Cool Hand Luke, Willy Wonka, True Romance

For fun

I enjoy drinks and barbys at friends and family's homes. All sports venues in any kind of weather are just as fun as a movie with a bottle of wine, but better when you've found the RIGHT person. I love going to live theater - especially comedy.

Last read

Marcus Aurelius - Meditations Devil in a White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a construction project manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral