Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 54-65 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just turned 65, but to me age is just a...

In his own words

Just turned 65, but to me age is just a number. I still like to do all of the things I did for fun when I was 22 (I still wear Vans). My children definitely keep me young and in touch with what’s going on today. I never dreamed that I would be single and start dating again, but life happens and I'm enjoying the new adventures it has in store for me. I like being with people who can find humor in everyday life and make the best out of every day. I am easy going and can laugh at myself (well maybe chuckle), and I love to stay active. I grew up body surfing from Seal Beach to Cresent Bay and being a "typical young guy" it took me a long time to discover I like holding hands and showing PDA, but better late than never, right? I can have fun doing almost anything whether going to a concert, comedy club, dancing, going to the beach, getting out in nature and traveling in my RV, or drinking a glass of wine with friends. I am financially stable, own my home, and live in West Garden Grove. The reason I mention this is there are many people with preconceived ideas of Garden Grove and they are always surprised how nice West Grove is. Family and friends are the most important thing in my life. I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life and have some new adventures. I have visited 40 of the 50 states and want to see the other 10; I love the Virgin Islands and British Columbia. Music and comedy are very big part of my life, finding something to laugh at everyday is really important to me. I love rock music from every decade. I normally eat healthy, and grow organic fuits and vegtables, but BJ's beer battered cod and dark chocolate are a weakness. I have literally built a house from the ground up, and I am currently remodeling my house.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have two dogs: a white lab/shepherd mix and a brindle chihuahua that was my daughter's but since she's left for college it's now mine as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busters and McKennas on the Bay, Lake Tahoe, Mendocino, Morro Bay, San Diego, Big Bear, Napa Valley, San Francisco, any beach in California. The Coach House or any venue for concerts


Santiago Canyon College, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Any beach, anywhere out in nature, exploring new places, concerts in the park, a glass of Cab, and dancing in that order; music: Eagles, Jason Mraz, No Doubt, Marvin Gaye, Lady Antebellum. Comedy shows: SNl, The Voice, American Idol, Daily Show

For fun

I am up for almost anything except for throwing myself out of a perfectly good airplane. Concerts and comedy clubs are always great.

Last read

Last read, "This Thing Called You." It is a book about spirituality, I am beginning to become more spiritual. Now reading Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Civil Service semi/retired Property Management part time I set my own schedule
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My fathers side is Swedish and my mothers side is German and French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have both and A.S. in Public Works and A.A. in Para-Legal Studies