Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Walk the talk.

In his own words

I am a divorced NYC lawyer. I am Jewish by ethnicity and all the good things that can mean but more spirtitual than anything. I’m smart, kind, generous, sensitive, loyal, quick, often funny and always compassionate. I have had some success but continue to work at shedding my old rigid ways. I took up yoga, meditation and spent a great year in the West Village before moving to a new sweet place in Brooklyn. I have two grown children (college and grad school) who I adore; feelings seem mutual and they are my greatest joy. I enjoy the usual: travel, exploring, cooking (and I'm not bad, believe me: I'm a lawyer), eating, wine, music and most of all, good conversation. It isn't what or where, it's with who that matters most. I am talker but I have been told I am a great listener too; a fixer too but trying to recover somewhat from that. High on my list of necessities in a partner are stability, levity, directness, openheartedness and fun with a boatload of integrity. I enjoy getting unsolicited emails on Match as much as you do; feel free to shoot me one. At best we fall in love and get our happy ever after. At worst, a story to regale friends with. Let’s take a chance!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Africa (the single most incredible experience in my life thus far); Arizona (the look, the feel, the frangrances, the chill environment); my meditation cushion and yoga mat; in the company of good friends.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My kids; my friends; NYC; breaking through fears; honesty; sharing; making others laugh; being appreciated; smiles; natural beauty - people places and things.

For fun

Unfortunately, for most of the past many years I worked. I like to travel; spend time with friends and family and it really doenst much matter doing what; music moves and soothes me; wine as an ingredient in good conversation; yoga and meditation

Last read

The untethered soul - Michael Singer - simply awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Own and manage my own small law firm in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral