Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Chinatown, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of El Centro, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
When you are loved, there's no need at all to understand what's happening, because everything happens within you.” Paulo Coelho TheAlchemist

In his own words

I put energy and passion into what I do, work and play and relationships. I am a looking for a commited relationship and would like to meet someone who is cultured, educated, stylish, fun, supportive, who has an open mind and who wants to be adventurous. I am quite open as far as types, but I am more attracted to more well rounded people. I enjoy the arts, fashion, museums and live music, travelling, wine country, amazing cuisine, getting my passport stamped, meeting friends at cool bars, dinner parties, all water sports, physical activities of all kinds, and I really enjoy being around kids especially doing arts and crafts like with my neice and nephews, and anything involving teaching. I am fortunate to be successful and stable and to call my own shots. I am up on current trends but old school in terms of being a gentleman who knows about being gallant with a lady. I grew up in LA, near the LACMA museuem in the Miracle Mile, lived in the Bay Area for many years and Central Coast and moved back to Los Angeles to start my own practice one year ago. Most people who meet me feel like I have done a lot already but I feel like there is so much more to accomplish and enjoy and explore. I try to put myself in challenging situations where I have to grow and I love to keep learning which keeps me young!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love South America, Europe, ITALY!, West Coast of California and want to travel in Asia and anywhere with gorgeous scuba diving; Locally I love San Francisco where I lived for 10 years, wine country, the mountains, and the Sequoias, etc. .....


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy Hollywood Movies, subtitled Foreign Films, Film School Classics even Black and White Food Wise I love world cuisine especially spicy food from hot climates. I appreciate great screenwriting, Well Designed Anything, Well Reasoned Policy

For fun

Cinema, fasion shows, art openings, secret restaurants, exploring neighborhoods, travel, relaxing, film an event or documentary

Last read

Paulo Coehlo Alchemist, Forensic Science Books on crime scenes,Elmore Leonard, John Grisham, Steve Martini,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Private Criminal Defense Attorney
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Ask me, pretty interesting cocktail ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
raised Jewish and then turned focus more to study of world religions, especially Eastern, OK with religious beliefs and worship of others and respectful of religious practices
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Architcture and Philosophy and PreMed, then Film School then Law School