Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Addisleigh Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-58 within 30 miles of Jamaica, NY

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Well, I'm an affectionate, passionate and friendly person, looking to enjoy life's gifts. I love travel, museums and cultural centers, most kinds of music(especially jazz), and sports, particularly basketball. I usually work-out several times a week. Love to sleep in whenever possible(sleep is totally underrated:-)) However, to me, life's greatest gifts are family and friends, and I truly enjoy their company. Right now, I'm just hoping to meet new people, make new friends, and see where life takes me. I'm looking for a friend that enjoys most of the things I enjoy. And while she doesn't have to be a world class athlete or a supermodel, she should like to work out, be pretty athletic(in order to keep up with me:-)), be fairly attractive and care about her appearance. On the other side of the coin, I like an intelligent and well rounded person, someone to have a nice conversation with. She should also be affectionate. A sense of humor is non-negotiable! Will not respond unless you have a photo, or are able to send one. After all, you've seen me! Thanks for stopping by. Good luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm partial to tropical or caribbean spots. A cruise is the best! Like eating out occasionally, jazz clubs. Steak houses, and chinese food restaurants are some of my favorites. Karaoke clubs are fun to visit sometimes..been told I have a decent voice

Favorite things

Love 'Law and Order'(all of them),can listen to almost anything,but really love jazz,blues and old school soul. Love watching a good basketball game,and am an unabashed toonhead. Movies: Blazing Saddles,Young Frankenstein,T1,T2,Aliens,The Matrix 12

For fun

,I love scuba diving, working out, watching basketball, going to concerts and shows, among other things. Kicking back and watching 'The Science Channel', or 'Star Trek' or 'L&O' marathons. Twilight Zone & Looney Toons marathons, Godfather 1&2

Last read

'Skipping Christmas',by John Grisham. Very funny and touching. Definitely different than his usual fare. Recently finished 'Everything's Eventual' by Stephen King. He's always been one of my favorite writers. Newspaper most days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a commuter railroad. I'm also a group exercise instructor for a major fitness company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestry includes African, several tribes of Native American, British and maybe a little Cuban sprinkled in for spice!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a couple of colleges and a technical school. Plenty of education from School of fact still enrolled!! I endeavor to learn something new everyday.