Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
An East Coast girl for most of my life, I now find myself living in Las Vegas after accepting a job offer I couldn’t refuse. Also hoping ...

In her own words

An East Coast girl for most of my life, I now find myself living in Las Vegas after accepting a job offer I couldn’t refuse. Also hoping to find myself someone to explore the wonderful (and warm!) ways of the West Coast with me. Before this Vegas adventure, I’ve led some that stretched from living in London, singing in NYC, and enduring a week in a hospital in India (a story for another time, not to be told over Indian food). I believe in giving most everything a go at least once, and am always eager for a new challenge, or a spontaneous trip to anywhere. In a few adjectives: I’m compassionate and affectionate, sensual and attentive, fiercely loyal, generous, and honest. It’s important to me to be close with and value family, and I have two selfless parents and two incredible sisters that play a big role in my world. I’m passionate about the people I love, the work I do, and the goals I have yet to accomplish. I am great at wearing my heart on my sleeve (though sometimes I wish I wasn’t so great at it) and making others feel better. I ski even though it scares me, love football, dancing, kissing, and being outdoors, couldn’t live without all-things wine or music, and am randomly a pretty awesome hula-hooper. Bottom line: I’m a nice girl (most of the time) looking for someone to fascinate me and bring out the best in me. Someone who has a kind heart, shares my values, and believes in strong communication and constant laughter. Someone confident but sensitive, who pushes me, then pulls me in for a big bear hug.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Ithaca, NY and Baltimore, MD