Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newintown2805

32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Dania, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You don't know me, and I don't know you but I want too. I don't want to steal your freedom I don't want to change your mind

In his own words

I'm not sure wtf to say on this, so I guess I can start with a hi and a hola for my Spanish readers. I've been living in Florida for about 4 years now and boy how I have changed and grew up since living in NY. I moved to Florida for a second chance and I found myself learning who I actually am. The basics about me...I'm tall yea I get it all the time, I work at a restaurant on south beach and also for the heat. I also train kids in basketball (which is my passion). So we can all guess which job I like the most. I am a night owl who can stay at home and chill on my balcony or I can go have some drinks and listen to music. (Yes white boys can dance). I listen to country music (go figure) and have a cat (insert awe or wtf here). I'm s very happy guy who is def sarcastic but with a funny sweet charm connected. I definitely am an old school type guy with strong family values. What I want is simple a great first date and than let it happen from there.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

1 cat who thinks he is a dog named cougar

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Every now and than I like to go out dancing, just me and the boys putting our wallets in the middle and dancing around them, lol ok well girls do it so why cant I haha

For fun

Love to play ball, working out has given me another dimension in life. Beach BBQ hanging out with my boys trying to stay busy cheaply lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am in management in the American Airlines Arena ( for those sporty chicks yes that is where the Heat play.) I also bartend at a local restaurant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Black Asian Indian and white ok only one of those is true
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference