Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newhope14

39 year old woman | Montgomery, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live True

In her own words

I don't think it's realistic to have a smile on all of the time, but I think it's important to try to make the best of challenges and to be flexible. Some of my toughest struggles have brought me the greatest learning, and I would not be who I am and where I am today, both of which I like, without them. I love to learn, listen, laugh, spend time with my great family and friends, and be active - hiking, cycling, running, photography, writing, and camping. Dressing up or dressing down, mountains to the ocean. I have an incredible life that I'm grateful for. I have taken the time single to enjoy who I am and to focus on continued growth. I'm in no rush to find some missing piece of my life because my life is complete. A match would be someone comfortable with my enjoyment of intellectual dialogue (does not need to agree with me) and potential to still hop in a puddle if the opportunity to arose, and is authentic. I aim to provide my son and daughter, whose father left in 2009 and moved away, with the best sense of security, peace and prayerfulness that I can and to live in hope and truth. They have awesome people in their lives, including my brother and my father, who provide a strong male guidance, father-figure for them. As such, while I would be open to someone romantically involved with me connecting with them as well at some point, I am not looking for a person to replace their dad, but for someone to spend time with for me, at this time. Liking kids would still be a prerequisite, though. : ) Whatever the future brings, I am sure I will continue to be amazed. Best of luck on your journey!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shawangunk Mountains (Mohonk, Minnewaska, Nature Conservancy Preserves) NJ Shore, NYC, New Orleans, Costa Rica, my deck

College

State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

Laughing, family/friends time, praying, taking a great photo, a long run or bike ride, peace, helping others, dark chocolate, a good read, the outdoors, a quiet walk, music, events.

For fun

Hiking, camping, reading, the beach, swimming, dancing, family/friend time, peaceful walks, gardening, some TV/Movies, listening to music, photography, events, playing in the snow. I love running and cycling.

Last read

Various



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
H.S. teacher for 13yrs. Loved it. Now Leader at a tech consulting firm, which focuses on digital strategy scoping/planning and execution for various purposes, including education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Catholic Church I love. I believe a relationship with Jesus Christ supercedes a specific denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Humanistic and Multicultural Education