Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | North Port, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
will gambill is who i am. i like to keep tihngs real and not have a fake impression. first impression should always be a lasting impression.

In his own words

Well for starters, I like to say i have been in florida for a few months. i really do not like typing. ok, now that i said that.... i like to play pool ,and i very adventurous, i will do anything to rock climbing, to sea diving, and/or sing in the car. i like to live my life to the fullest potential. i was married and divorced at an early age, we were sweethearts all through highschool, we were friends before that. but things didnt work out as i was in the airforce. and her family was against me going over seas. i did everything i could to salvage the marriage, i was honorable discharged from the airforce to to try and salvage it but it was already too late. so i went into a depression and moved to colorado. i stayed there for a few years and now i am here in florida. i really like to travel, and i am kinda conservative when it comes to dating. i believe chivalry, but i also believe that a lady has to be lady if she wants to be treated like one. i am not interested in a fling. I am looking for a woman that has a sweet tooth; I have been told that i am too sweet. i am tired of coming across these women that keep dating jerks, but they never see the good guy that listens. just message me and i will respond, remember age is just a number, maturity is what matters.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

good at training animals..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i like colorado, especially colorado springs, and i like new york, upper new york, only in summer time, i dont want to tell much you just have to ask me.


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

i love tgif, and like to listen to weird or off the charts music,

For fun

volunteer, good with kids. basket ball, football, pool, shopping, movies, eating out at small eateries, muddin, and window payne shopping...

Last read

latest thing i read was, .. vince flynn novel ... extreme measures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a night manager for racetrac. it is fun, cause i usually get all the drunk people. and if you go out at jacks i probably seen you... lol. i enjoy my job, but i am always on the look out for something better!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
epidermic ethnicity is not a matter to me. it is the moral values that i value the most.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
just a bible believer / believes in jesus
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college
i have a lot of skill trades, i am certified in many aspects, and i learn really fast, i just dont like sitting in class for a few hours, and i do not like web cam.