Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes...I do have a soul.

In her own words

Me: Funny, caring, silly, giving, active, girly-girl, Whole30, independent, spontaneous with a three hour notice. You: Smart, sense of humor, caring, not just looking to "get some," active, good hygiene, stable. I was informed this can't be less than 200 characters, so heeeeeerrrre's more... I first tried online dating when I lived in California. It was a little difficult because I'm from a small town. SO, here I am again! I moved to Seattle about a year ago and I'm LOVING it. There is just one thing missing! I want someone to be goofy with, but serious when need be. Sometimes I need a day to myself. I enjoy being active and trying new things. I've recently done the Whole30 and it has been a complete eye opener. My diet has/will drastically change. However, I WILL still have that occasional pizza! ....and scoop of ice cream... aaaaand pop tart! Gotta enjoy life, right? I just want someone I can have fun with...whether we are stuck inside all day, or don't ever want to come home. I want someone who takes aggressive, but not too aggressive. :) I'm job hunting within my company, love my roommates, coworkers, and the weather! I love carrots, mini M&Ms, shopping, hazelnuts, running, and gum. I read magazines from back to cover. I like video games. My family and close friends mean the world to me. And hey, I like to laugh. Lastly, I am a very easy going, optimistic person. If you would like to know more, feel free to contact me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I just adopted a kitten! His name is Winston and he is the biggest mama's boy/drama queen ever.

Favorite hot spots

I haven't lived here long, so I'm still exploring! Although, I have enjoyed Madison Park, Green Lake, and the art fair in Edmonds. I've been to a few Mariner games and recently went camping at Mt. Rainier National Park.

Favorite things

I like being active and trying new things. Of course I love movies and music...who doesn't. Recently discovered: I'm pretty good in the kitchen! I like to eat healthy. I could watch baseball everyday. I love when it rains..

Last read

I don't read often, but I'm currently reading P.S. I love You. My girlfriends and I are starting a book club!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my AA in Liberal Studies. After that, I changed my focus twice. Since then, I've decided to climb the ladder within the company I currently work for.