Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfection. Just someone perfect for me.

In her own words

Please do not waste my time or your time if you are a scammer, fake, or just looking for a good time. I'm looking for my equal, my friend, someone to come home to and we can talk about our day together. He should be communicative, open, and honest. He should be smart and have a good job. I don't need anyone to take care of me. I want someone to share my life with and doing things together. New things, old things, different things. I want my guy's inside to shine through to the outside---he doesn't have to be hot, but his personality will make him so.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old mini dachsund and she acts like she is on crack all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't like clubs, but I enjoy smaller bars where we can shoot pool. Or I love going to see live music and concerts. I prefer little coffee shops and I went to Jamaica once and loved it. I would just be thrilled to visit Italy and Greece.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Reality TV freak, staying inside with a good book on a rainy day, lying in bed with my guy, loving on each other and taking breaks between kisses and DVDs to fix sandwiches and head back to bed. I do like to shop, and I hate crowded areas.

For fun

I love going to the movies, concerts, traveling, hanging out with friends, trying things I've never been able to do before, the beach! Getting a cooler and bag together and going to Cali for the weekend. Snorkeling, rapelling off of cliffs., LOL!

Last read

It's been a month or so, but I love Sandra Brown and Janet Evanovich. I like self help books, biographies of interesting people. Mysteries with some sex and laughs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
In Coding compliance management and education for a multi-hospital system.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly German. My maiden name comes from the Ems river in Germany. I think my grandfather on my dad's side had some Russian in him, for sure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm Lutheran. Was baptized Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Interior Design. Did that and hated it. Went back to school for hospital coding, got my associates degree, then working in management for a bit, and then went to get my Masters in Healthcare Administration.