Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...looking for Mr. Just-about-right...

In her own words

Looking for a man with some class, values and knows how to treat women with dignity. I've been told that I am unlike any other women that people have met. I think that is a good thing....the people who tell me this are still my friends and call often. :-) I make great friends easily and get along with almost everyone in almost every situation. I am told I am very smart/witty. I have a great sense of humor (a little on the sarcastic side). Seeking a man who is intelligent, witty, and kind-hearted. I have a lot of patience, but not for liars or players. Honest, straight shooters only please. One last request. Please have your life under control with minimal Ex drama. I come to the plate with my life together...I would expect the same from my potential partner. I've only lived in SoFla 8 months and have quickly figured out I don't fit in...and that's a good (underlined and in bold) thing! I don't value money and status like many I see. I've been through too much and know better. I place my values elsewhere. I enjoy meaningful conversations, loving relationships and quality time with friends/family. I consider myself different and think you would agree if we met. I do like staying in more than going out. I don't need to be entertained. I like breaks sometimes. If you are needy, we probably wouldn't work out. I like some exercise and look good but can't be consumed with a rigid exercise routine. I love traveling and experiencing new things, but I'm perfectly happy with a "stay-cation" at home. **Disclaimer: I have 3 children. BTW, they are children...not baggage. They live with me full time. I'm busy, but not too busy to date. I will make plenty of time for someone special :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, California, beaches, D.C., new restaurants, bathtub. Hate to say it, I haven't traveled abroad as of yet. Passport is ready! Would love to find more favorite places and create fantastic memories!!

Favorite things

Beaches,wine, food, coffee, traveling, music, stimulating conversation, laughing until we can't breathe, sunrises, sunsets

For fun

vacations, concerts, cooking, movies, talking with friends, hosting get togethers, shopping, glass of wine, snuggling,

Last read

Just try to keep current. Finance, politics, world events, self-help, your profile. I like to be able to keep up with what's going on in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Welsh, English, German, Scandinavian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference