Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love and Learn.

In her own words

I am a beautiful, petite, sexy, loving brown woman who loves to be active (i.e., run occasionally, work out, etc.) and have fun (i.e., going dancing on occasion, lounging with friends, sipping sweet luscious wine over good conversation, etc.). I am looking for a man who is outgoing and loves to be athletic, watch sports, and eat island food A man who doesn’t mind going to church or staying in to watch a movie (or four). Most importantly, I am looking for a honest, sweet, decent, respectful, and honorable man who has a great sense of humor as I love to laugh, giggle, and play around. Admittedly, I need to be the center of his attention as it will be reciprocated in full. Cultural values are also important to me, so a man who has a sense of self, upholds his family values, and knows his way around the kitchen is a plus. Need I say that I love me some island men as I am an island woman, but I don’t discriminate ;). This man should complement me, be the sand in my pale, the salt in my shaker, you know, my right hand man, my down for whatevea brother. In a nutshell, I am looking for someone to love who will love me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

A new addition to my life will be a cute loving yorkie. Can't wait!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The PARK in DC used to be enjoyable, Jamaica, and New York.


University of Maryland Eastern Shore, Princess Anne, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to R&B, Soul, Oldies, Caribbean music, and Gospel. Caribbean food and my best friend's tuna casserole, mac & cheese, and Lasagna.

For fun

For fun I love to watch football games (EAGLES BABY!), watch movies, hang out with my best friend, and traveling with friends and family.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy (Mind-blowing!!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Pacific Islander
I was born in the beautiful Island of Jamaica. I moved to the States when I was 12 years old, but I go back to Jamaica to visit every chance I get.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree