Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Wanted: Fun People!

In his own words

First, I am divorcing and involved in the process. Second, I have a large, long-hair, indoor dog. ?Spontaneous, Kid-Like, Adventurous, and Passionate,? are words most used to describe me by others. I am always open to whatever happens to sound good at the moment (Legalese: Limitations may apply). I take my profession very seriously and have very specific future goals. While my career goals are very important to me, equally important is balance. I have a very ?driven? personality in that I set a goal and make the sacrifices and changes necessary to achieve that goal. While I?m looking for somebody that can keep up with me, I?m also looking for somebody that can rein me in when I become too focused. I?m just going to let my heart and soul tell you all what I?m looking for, no analytics involved. Looking for an angel. Someone to worship day and night, with and without her. A woman who captures a roomful with humility and graces only others worthy of her beauty and grace. A woman who, with only a glance, can show how much she appreciates your admiration and love?and reciprocates in kind. One who pushes, pulls and is willing to stand her ground, even when it is uncomfortable to do so. Finally, one in which you can completely expose yourself, good and bad, and not be judged by that action but by the whole of its parts. That?s it in a nutshell?with minor gaps.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a senior Newfoundland / Landseer that acts two and thinks he's a cat!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently moved to the Temecula area and have not wandered upon any "Hot Spots" other than the T-Mobile and Starbucks. I have traveled extensively and speak a number of languages, two fluently. Haven't really given much thought to the next destination

Favorite things

Huge fan of AUTHENTIC Sicilian cooking! Grew up with a Sicilian great grandmother...I know what it's like. Enjoy all music but definitely have moods now and then. Not much of television watcher...rather be outdoors!

For fun

Whatever sounds exciting at the time...palatable and tolerable is a plus!

Last read

"Atlas Shrugged", Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Real Estate Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mixed bag!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Hold various licenses and certifications.