Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-57 within 15 miles of Carl Fisher, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Seeking My Love, Friend, and Partner

In her own words

Hi Gentlemen, So sorry. In Life we continuously seek a mate. The challenge is finding a mate that is right for us. Once you learn there is no perfection, living and loving becomes easy. I have learned through my journey of life what I need and want, and can give in return. With that said, here is what I can give; love, trust, support, humor, honesty, dedication, gentle touches and kisses, and a big heart. I am affectionate, friends say I'm thoughtful and giving. I am not afraid to love, to communicate, or discuss what needs to be discussed even at a difficult time. I am passionate about anything or anyone I commit myself to (you are the priority). I am positive, funny, sincere, often smiling, helping others, a good cook, but a better baker, and I'm total I'm sane and fit...LOL, I said perfection doesn't exist! :/) By the way, love to travel, learned to play golf and like it, can shoot pool, bowl, and play cards. Even though I love to joke around, I know there is a time and place for everything. I love having small dinner parties for friends. I enjoy cuddling, holding hands, a good conversation, and a good book. Seeing my friends, family and love smile, makes me happy. Plus, I don't clean-up too bad. Oh, I am a real woman, I love my dresses and shoes when I go out. Let me be clear, I am not perfect. I am flawed and I know it, therefore, I am constantly working on being a better me. I am a woman of color. I am beautiful, intermixed combination of African America and White, and proud of it. What I need; a gentleman, out-going, affectionate, respectful, loves to laugh, caring, fun, likes to travel, smart, interesting, fit, passionate, good communicator, positive, stylish, committed, family oriented, has his partner's best interest at heart, and most of all, honest and true to themselves. I understand attraction is important, but a man who looks deeper usually finds the treasure. Love is found in the most unexpected places at the most unexpected times.....I am awaiting this time and place. Have a wonderful day!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

bardo, city hall, zuma, the forge, etc.. Madrid, Asolo, Roma, florence, Anguilla, Costa Rica, and NY

Favorite things

Love, Honesty, Shoes, Purses, Perfumes, Clothes, anything most women love. Cuddling, romantic dinners, small dinner parties, laughing, Spas, traveling, dancing, gentle kisses and touching, a good basketball game and football play off games.

For fun

movies, museums, watching certain sports, exercising, reading, cooking and baking, eating out, wine tastings, times with friends and family, beach stop once in a while, Spas, travel and quiet times at home.

Last read

The Profit, The Four Elements and The Power of the Spoken Word



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral