Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny, informed and feelingful guy seeks same in a woman.

In his own words

I am an worldly guy with an ironic streak. Love politics, design, architecture, movies, theater, art, music, football, animals and nature. Enjoy exploring new places be it a gallery, a junk yard, a canyon, a city or a country. Looking for someone who knows their own mind and can make me think and laugh and for whom I can do the same. I share custody of my two young daughters who are my treasures. I've been many places, learned many things and want to know more. I am looking for my true and lifetime lover.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

My dog Kiko is a rescued Border Collie/German Shepherd mix: smart, affectionate and spoiled. ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Musso and Franks, Black Market, Mozza. LACMA, MOCA, Getty Villa. Flea Markets. Love the Baja Peninsula, and the whole Mediterranean basin for it's history, climate and food. Caribbean sea. Road trips with the right companion is a moving hot spot.

Favorite things

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Bahama Soul Club, Miles, Bruce, Ellington, Stones. All well prepared food. My dog. Looper, Silver Linings Playbook, 7 Boxes, Gravity, Dallas Buyers Club

For fun

Movies, Theater, Museums, Hiking, Exploring.

Last read

The Power of Habit, Rubicon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Film Producer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like my dog I am a mutt. I hope I have some of her hybrid vigor. Mom, a Georgia Peach. Dad, Brooklyn Jew. Raised in Palo Alto. Confusion complete.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I embrace anyone's faith if it embraces all people of good faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Mostly an autodidact. Media, Politics and History are areas of great interest.