Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newera003

26 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born and raised in the Caribbean (Trinidad and...

In his own words

Born and raised in the Caribbean (Trinidad and Tobago to be exact), I moved to Philadelphia for college. Somehow the city life grew on me so I decided to stay and I'm glad that I did! Currently I'm a Senior Analyst for a tech company. I like my job, so pretty happy that this is where life's adventure has me at right now. I try to keep pretty active which is not the easiest thing in this extremely busy world. I'm a bit of a comic geek so I definitely love my comic book movies and shows. A huge lover of music so I take in the occasional concert. Slowly getting back into console video games but I promise I'm not a ridiculous gamer. I always keep myself entertained, though a little on the quiet side at times. I'm always ready for the next adventure and would enjoy sharing some with a great person! The women that usually get me interested should just love life. I come from a pretty big family so someone who also comes from a big family or loves being around their fam always resonates with me. Since I like being active it would be a plus to meet someone who can help me stay on track. All in all, I just want you to be yourself, quirks and all, cause I may just like the weird things about you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with dogs so I hope to one day have one again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Philly spots (Center City, Old City, NoLibs), Trinidad and Tobago, NYC, Nashville, New Orleans

College

Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Comic book movies and shows (love Marvel and DC) Staying Active Video Games Food Music Slowly rediscovering my love for reading

For fun

Working out at the gym Exploring Philly Weekend adventures Watching TV Video games Sleeping Travelling to new states and cities Cooking

Last read

A Song of Fire and Ice (Book 1)...I know I'm a bit late here



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior Analyst for a Technology Consulting company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I come from a big Trinidadian family, with hints of African East Indian and Spanish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree