Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you want to see in the world

In his own words

I was raised in Iowa and went to college and med school in Missouri, but all my family is from Orange County, CA where they still live. I moved to Austin at the end of 2011 at the recommendation of friends and family, and I don't regret it. I work as an internal medicine hospitalist physician, and I just cut back my hours to 10 days a month to embrace life a little more. I'm just looking for good company and willing to settle down with the right person. I'm happiest when I'm dancing or doing something outdoors (boating, relaxing at the park, going for a hike, playing sports, etc. I just joined a kickball and volleyball league through Austin sports and social club which I highly recommend. I try to eat healthy, but I don't know how to cook so I go to whole foods most days of the week, and I just signed up to start taking cooking classes. I don't like watching tv. I used to watch a lot of movies, but I haven't for a while. Most of my education on the problems of the world come from documentaries. I feel strongly about individual empowerment and ending corporate greed and corruption. I feel as individuals and as a society, we are destined for a higher level of consciousness and spirituality. I feel that anything that can suffer should not suffer, and all animals of the earth should be treated with respect and kindness. I'm trying to be a vegan, and I'd prefer to date someone who's willing to try it with me. Now that I have more free time, I want to get all I can out of Austin, such as watching live shows I've never heard of and picking up new hobbies. I plan on traveling somewhere new every month and getting involved in projects locally to promote a sustainable future. Paul

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Orange county (where my family lives), Park City, northern California, the Amalfi coast, Spain

Favorite things

movies, traveling, tennis, yoga (even though I'm not good at it), hiking, sleeping in, my family

For fun

I love all games. Chess, monopoly, backgammon, taboo, all card games, charades, bocci ball, pool, ping pong, freeze tag, hide and go seek, etc. One game, that no one will ever play with me, is interpretive dance where the audience picks the song

Last read

the moral animal, 100 years of solitude, game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hospitalist physician
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference