Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 3000 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my soulmate, my best friend, my road dog , my protector and I will be the same for him.

In her own words

This is really hard for me to "brag" or talk about myself , but here goes. I am originally from Nashville but live in Northern California now. I am a southern girl by heart in my cooking and my caring for my man. I am very laid back and like going with the flow , especially on vacation. I am very opinionated when I am passionate about something. I am also known as the girl who gives it to you straight with no chaser. I love my friends and family and I like having get togethers for any reason. I am not the total social butterfly but in known circles I am great, just a bit uncomfortable in new unknown settings. For many years I worked at large fortune 500 companies in the logistics and engineering departments. I am now following my heart and working for a non profit and serving the community. I love helping people get back on their feet. I am looking for someone who loves his family and spending time with the ones he loves. I want someone who is educated, adventurous, romantic , loves sports, humorous and ready to share life with someone. I believe that we have to be friends first because I only want to marry my best friend in life and love. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me, I am better at answering questons than writing off the cuff. If there is more you would like to know email me. If you are on here to scam someone, keep it pushing - i don't give money - i am not that desperate for love which also means if you don't have a picture i will not responded.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I bought a minpin for my mother 10 years ago and her name is Eboni.I have a chi named JJ (Jessie James) who is 5 years old.. He is my joy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Las Vegas for all the other reasons. I am not a big gambler, but I like doing the other stuff like jazz festivals, shows, and other great experiences I can ONLY have in Las Vegas.


Holy Names University, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

I like reality tv, not EVERYTHING but a good majority of these women who have issues. :-) I think it is interesting, but a lot of people can't stand it, its just as entertaining as anything else.

For fun

Spare time.. What's that.. Just kidding. I like movies, going to sports bars to watch all kinds of sports, local events, out with friends, playing computer games, watching my reality tv shows and my DVR, road trips and family time.

Last read

I am currenly reading a love story but listening to a crime story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree