Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 in Citrus Heights, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi everybody I've never been good at this but...

In his own words

Hi everybody I've never been good at this but here I go; I'm an easy going, loyal, respectful, funny(at least I think so), honest, outgoing, down to earth and very sarcastic, love to laugh all the time even at my self I enjoy working out, hiking,movies, playing soccer, riding my bike, and anything outdoors, love the ocean and try to get away any time I can,New port, Seal beach, Laguna, San Juan Capistrano and also love Santa Cruz, San Fran and anything by the coast is great. Hope to find somebody happy, outgoing, down to earth, honest, loyal, funny, active, smart and fun to be around, looking forward to have great times together and with our own friends, communication and respect is very important, you have to be secure of who you are, and trust in each other. Looking forward to meet you soon and start a great relationship together :

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite spots any good hole in the wall restaurants and fats,pf changs olive garden,ming palace,carvers, sometimes downtown. travel anywhere bay area,reno ,Tahoe anywhere i can relax or enjoy love going to Santa Cruz in the summer, love the ocean

Favorite things

watching sports football,NBA, love Mexican food, Italian, Chinese and sushi but most of my time I like to chill at home enjoy cooking and hang out with friends, enjoy all kinds of music, and work out 3 or 4 times a week, I enjoy staying active also

For fun

let`s see I enjoy traveling in town or out is always fun to get away, playing soccer,like to work out,going to the movies,cook a good meal at home and enjoying it with someone special love watching amazing race,comedy sitcoms and going to the coast

Last read

Magazines musclemag,healht magazines, news paper, recipies and whatever catches my eye



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Great in the kitchen all kinds of food, Mexican, Italian and sushi
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
born in Acapulco have family in Chicago, Wa. state, LA and some in Mexico
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a christian but not attending any church or services
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
some college in Chicago and learned how to make sushi love it; I'm also going back to school and looking to better my self every day