Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pennsburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-44 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't message me if u aren't fit or taller than 5'11

In her own words

I am a hardworking, fun loving person who seems to have rotten luck in love. I want first of all someone who will love me for who I am, faults & all. Someone who is romantic, kind and has a great sense of humour. A guy who is real and will always have my back. I am a film & tv set electric in Philly & NY. I work mostly with guys & I can certainly hold my own. I know how to drive and operate a big or small JLG or Genie condor or lift and a scissor lift. Sometimes I have to go up in them, full stick with a 18k or 20k light. I'm pretty used to it, but I love being thought of as a bad... chick amongst the boys. But, be warned, I am a ballbreaker & will totally call you out on ur s..t. Hehe! I work on a dirty truck and film sets and I have heard it all. I know what men think 90% of the time. Lol! But don't get me wrong, there's a time & a place to act like a lady. I can clean up & blow you away with etiquette & manners! I absolutely love what I do & the people I meet and work with are the greatest. But I work crazy hours, so I don't get to meet a whole lot of people outside of film. I am a genuine, down to earth gal with old school values. I will stand up for the underdog and do what's right. Being there for friends and family is very important to me. I am a born & raised South African farm girl with an english/aussie sounding accent! And yes, I miss home everyday! I love to do spur of the moment things and if u have a wilder, free spirited side, even better! I HAVE to have fun with you. I love all music, especially country music and if u can endure that, u'r half way there, Haha! I can have just as much fun at a bar drinking water or beer! I am a strong advocate against child & animal abuse and Toys For Tots is dear to my heart. I appreciate honesty and integrity and good sense of humour is a treasure.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oooh I love to travel and there are sooo many places still to see. I enjoy most kinds of parties, from ones at home or going out all dressed up. I would love to go see Positano, Italy!!!

Favorite things

I luuuvvvv warm, baked chocolate pudding with runny chocolate sauce and plain vanilla ice cream! I enjoy playing piano and singing.

For fun

Hmmm, I love music and all kinds of dancing. I'm outgoing and I have a great sense of humour. I love movies, staying home all comfy & cozy or going to the theatre. I'm a farmgirl by heart, but I enjoy a big city like NY too. I adore animals.

Last read

Hmmm, The set lighting technicians handbook by Harry C. Box. Huh, I hear u say, ok! I work as union set electric in film& tv in NYC and Philly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a freelance grip/electric working in film. I basically get to play around with the lighting on a movie set. I absolutely love it!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: Some college High school
I have a freelance journalism diploma