Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newburypark12345

50 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Caring sensitive guy looking for new partner....

In his own words

Caring sensitive guy looking for new partner. I'm very loyal and like to have fun. I have enjoyed coaching my kids baseball and soccer teams for the past 10 years, but now that they are older, I have found I have more time on my hands, as they have moved onto high school and club sports. Although I now live in Newbury Park, I grew up in Santa Monica, three blocks from the beach, so I really enjoy spending time there. I enjoy boating and jetskiing at the lake, being silly with my kids, going away for the weekends, fishing with my son and taking my daughter on "daddy weekends". ......NOT looking for a one night stand, but rather someone I can build a lasting relationship with. I like to consider myself polite and well mannered and will go out of my way to say something nice to strangers that I run into from day to day. I'm also a bit of a goofball and enjoy being silly.. I like to laugh and am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, who is caring and sensitive, and also a bit of a goofball as well... I share custody of my three children (19, 17, 13) on a two week rotation, so they are with me for two weeks and then with their mom for two weeks, which gives me time to do grown up activities and vacations. My 19 year old is in college, so he is only here during holidays and summer. I really love kids and would say that in addition to my "normal" job that puts food on the table, I have been a professional Dad for the past 19 years.... I am open to meeting someone who also has children. I am looking for a "jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, someone to share the simple pleasures in life with, but who can also dress it up once in a while for a night out on the town, dancing, having dinner together, going out to the movies, concerts, amusment parks, tropical vacations, and some of the other things life has to offer..... I believe that there needs to be a "chemistry" between two people, and if we met in person, and your not "feeling it", just let me know and we can part as friends with no pressure and no hard feelings.... Good luck with your search for the perfect mate.....!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal lover.......

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi restaurants, The Santa Monica Pier, 3rd Street Promenade, Venice Beach, Comedy Clubs....

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Enjoying activities with my kids, building a childs confidence, movies that make me laugh, a good workout, jumping into a cold lake on a hot summer day.....

For fun

I like to go out dancing (although I am probably not that good), dining out, going to the beach with my kids, boogie boarding and body surfing.... Also enjoy going to the lake, boating and jetskiing in the summertime.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have been buying and selling real estate for the past 20 years and currently manage several properties in Southern California. I guess you would say that I am an entrepreneur, real estate investor and property manager....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents were from Italy, but and I was born and raised in Santa Monica, California. I have old fashioned values and am looking for the same.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Although I was born and raised Catholic, I'm open to all religions....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Santa Monica College before transfering to UCLA, Majored in Psychology