Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Actually not new to Seattle - just can't figure out how to change my user ID. Ah, the joys of technology....

In his own words

I generally find it more interesting to learn about others as opposed to talking about myself. Needless to say, writing up a summary of myself on the internet is not high on my list of "likes". I am also more of a bullet points type of person as opposed to an essay writer so I'll use a different approach... What I'd say about myself on an internet dating site: intelligent, sarcastic, funny, motivated, inquisitive, honest, and down to earth. Two things about me that I wouldn't want to say on an internet dating site but will do anyways: I have never been able to correctly make macaroni cheese as it either ends up being soupy or one big ball of noodles and cheese powder - and yes, I follow the directions but for some reason mac and cheese just owns me; that movie The Notebook, yeah I've seen it and I actually sort of like it - don't tell anyone. A few things I believe: what we know at the end of our lives is a result of the questions we've asked during it - I have a tendency to ask a lot of questions; someone either has the sense of humor for Family Guy or for South Park but not for both - I am a Family Guy person; jaywalking is a good thing and should be legal - I practice it often; a good philosophy on life is "buy memories, not things". That's all for now...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am the type of person that prefers someplace new as opposed to having a few favorites to always visit. I enjoy exploring something unfamiliar and learning about something different.

Favorite things

Food: pecans, peanut M&Ms, salmon, black cod, rainier cherries and pork chops. Plus any type of food that has sauces or melted cheese (Indian, Mexican, etc). Others: a good workout, October sunsets in Seattle, and watching Syracuse win a game.

Last read

Books: Born to Run, Unbroken, All Quiet on the Western Front.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A classic mutt of various European nationalities, the biggest part being German which is one of the reasons I would eventually like to visit the "Bundesland".
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't buy into the idea that there is one singlular force to worship, unless his/her name is "karma". I don't feel the need to be told a definitive explanation for the meaning of life and the other great mysteries of humanity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Syracuse undergrad and then here in Seattle at UW for an MBA.