Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a great guy!

In her own words

I consider myself to be a sensitive, compassionate, honest, upbeat, happy, and healthy individual. Maintaining a strong mind/body/spirit connection and a healthy lifestyle are important to me. I love adventure and thrive on positive energy. I shy away from negativity and pessimism. Too draining and limiting! I also am curious and enjoy learning. I have two sons and they are my pride and joy. My career is in fashion. The best part about my job is that I have the opportunity to help others. One day a friend said something to me that I took as a compliment. She told me that I am the "real deal". I liked that probably because one quality I deeply value is authenticity. I find it attractive when people are comfortable and in touch with who they are. I am attracted to a man who is self-aware. I am looking for a gentleman who shares similar values, interests, and goals. I want to grow in the same direction with my partner and enjoy a wonderful life together. I like a man who is confident yet humble. Reading the newspaper together on a Sunday morning or going on a foreign adventure are equally as fun to me if I am doing it with the right person. Finding a partnership where there is mutual attraction, love, warmth, respect, and compatibility is a major goal of mine. And.. a few last things: I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl; I'm not sure if you can get that from my photos. Also, I am very friendly but old-fashioned in a way.. it is not easy for me to contact a man first. I am working on that :) Please do not hesitate to reach out if you think there could be a good connection. I look forward to hearing from you!! P.S. My photos are recent and my age is true. Please do not contact me if you misrepresent your age or have misleading photos.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like animals. However, I do not have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, NYC, and Aspen are my favorite travel destinations. I love all of the Bay Area's main attractions.. any water destination.. Giants' games.. cozy restaurants.. city walks

Favorite things

music, the ocean, exercise, healthy food, fresh air, clean water, a good night's sleep, my boys, and a sexy, confident man who makes my heart thump.

For fun

I love life and spending quality time with the important people in my life. I enjoy anything outdoors, exercising, culture, seeing films, listening to music, visiting museums, reading, attending sporting events, dinner with friends, day trips, etc.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My job is in the world of fashion.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 3rd generation Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA, Marketing