Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

newbee1259

55 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 55-65

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the whole shebang, the real deal, true blue, me and you!

In her own words

What you see, is who I am. If you want to meet me, ask me out for a cup of coffee. And don't show me dead animals in your photos, its the surest way to get me to say "later". Women do NOT want to see the deer you killed. If you're not in it, to win it, please pass my profile right on by, because I am. I am not looking for a friend, I am looking for my last, first date. If you aren't brave enough to have a pic, you can pass me by too. I am brave enough, so should you be. I am... Strong. Smart. Principled. Compassionate. Humorous. Purist. Kind. Loving. Forgiving. Living in the moment, not the past. If you contact me, I will respond. But don't give me a phone number and expect me to call. I wont chase or pursue you. I will call, after I know you. Not before. If you have read this far, I am pleasantly surprised. Right brain thinker, all the way. Artistic, and passionate about the arts. I am emotionally secure, well educated, well spoken, confident and strong. I know a connection instantly. I am intuitive, sensible, and professionally diverse. My resume follows my life story, but only to a degree. It's not what defines me. I am generous, kind, compassionate, and intelligent about the possession of those qualities. I don't believe men and women are equal, I believe they should be parallel, traveling in the same direction, on different paths, sharing the journey not dominating it. Something else, very important, that you should know about me, if you say you're going to do something, and you don't, you're done. I am kind of funny like that. I don't want to compete with someone's job, it wont hug you when you need it, hold your hand through trials, laugh with you or cry with you. A job is a pay check, it's OK to like it, but its not OK to let it replace your space for love. I am not a Barbie doll, and I am not looking for Ken. I have curves I didn't have as a 20 year old. I am working on getting rid of some of that, but I am not ever going to be the ravishing, perfectly fit, washboard ripped, 20 year old, I was. I refuse to accept that you cant make healthy changes and increase your life span. I have a big bucket list, so I plan to live a very long time. I am peaceful, reflective and sometimes like to just relish that. I like quiet, soft nights, music, and good wine. The sound and feel of the surf is one of my favorites. I can dress up, and people wont recognize me, or I can be that tie-dye t-shirt kind of lady too. I'm normal, I like shoes, hate to shop mainstream places. Actually, I can't stand to shop. Really. I am not a shopper. I like fresh food, and gardens full of home grown vegies. I need room to move. I want to know about YOU, and your world. What makes you tick???? Are you someone honest, funny, active,and did I say honest? Oh and brave, a little, would be good too! Adventurous? Not afraid to try new things? I want to jump out of a plane, would you do that with me? My date should like to talk, be open and happy, like to laugh, be able to take a quick, sometimes a bit sarcastic, wit, and give it back. He wont be a sitter, more a mover and shaker, one who likes to be up and at em and not miss a moment of this wonderful life we have been given. He is a risk taker, but not dangerous. Well, maybe a little dangerous, in all the right places. We could take a walk,or go for a bike ride? Or canoeing, kayaking, walking, snorkeling, or... just sit and have a cup of coffee? I like coffee almost as much as I like honesty.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Not a carnivore.l think pets add joy and love not found elsewhere. Rescue is one of my passions. I will be somehow involved, until I can no longer make a difference. If it has a heart, its worth saving.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Sedona, I especially love climbing Bell Rock,Tlaquepaque, Miami, Aspen, New Orleans, San Diego, Vegas, Kure Beach and any place I have never been. I finally have a passport so I can go places! Turks and Caicos rocks!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, from Lady Gaga to George Strait. Not a big TV fan, I read a LOT! A healthy eater, and like most foods but no meat, thanks. I like to be outside and active. Horses, bikes, hikes, motorcycles,snorkeling a few faves!

For fun

I like Photography, reading, hiking, animal rescue, anything artistic and creative.Crystal hunting and hiking in AZ. Anything with horses. Beaches with clear water, snorkeling, paddle boarding! My bike is my new best friend.

Last read

Winterdance - Gary Paulsen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scotch/French/Irish with some red hair! Paquettes go all the way back to the 1400's in Scotland.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe God is in control. I am just along for the ride, he is the driver. He's pretty good at it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college