Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life and am looking for someone to enjoy it with

In her own words

I enjoy being a mother and family life is very important to me. I am a natural optimistic and enjoy being with people who see the lighter side of life. I love outdoor activities, BBQ's, beach, touristy stuff, camping. I am a straightforward person, which can sometimes get me in trouble, but I wouldn't want it any other way. Anyone that I would be interested in would have to be honest, have a good sense of humor and like family activities and kids. I like to experience life at its best and am not one to sit home all of the time. Rest and relaxation is a great thing as long as it is not constant. Looks are not as important to me as the heart. I am not looking for anyone to take care of me financially and likewise, do not want to take care of you. If you do not have a job or transportation do not waste my time or yours. I am looking for someone who understands that if you want something in life you have to work for it and is not afraid to do that. I am an easy going kind of person and like to surround myself with other people who are. I have no time for drama and negativity in my life I am a well rounded individual, I like all kinds of music, books, movies and such. I love to experience new things. I am looking for someone to share my life with, but who also understands that everyone needs a life of their own as well. I am a one guy kind of girl, I have no desire to play the field. I am a mom first and foremost, girl scout leader, homework partner, and sometimes taxi driver and I love every minute of it. It is important to me that I raise my girls to be smart productive members of society. They need to be able to look at me and be proud so the choices that I make reflect the kind of choices that I would want them to make. If you can not understand that stay away. If you can, then drop me a line and we will see if we mesh well. I am willing to try just about anything once.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I have not lived here very long, so I really don't know a lot of places yet. But I love lynches at Jax Beaches. If I am out that is usually where you will find me.

Favorite things

There is so much to love in life, its kind of hard to name just a few. Lets see..sushi, the sun, being outdoors, my kids. theme parks, roller coasters, the beach, scary movies, camping, riding down the coastline with my top down, rock concerts

For fun

I am well rounded and can find fun in just about anything I do. I even enjoy work. I am into trying new things and really wanna learn to play pool. I like to go out and love a cold beer, but it is not an every weekend thing for me.

Last read

I love to read. Depends on the mood that I am in at the time. fictional crime seems to be what I lean to the most. But Hunger Games was great, don't knock it till you read it, and yes, I loved 50 shades of Grey and have read the series twice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference