Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Dating World!

In her own words

I have an ardent curiosity about life and love new experiences and discoveries of all kinds. I enjoy exploring new places; be it a casual stroll in a new city or a long vacation by the beach-side. I also have a wide variety of interests beyond movies and music. I love to experiment with cooking and love various cuisine. I also try to read as much as possible, both English (mostly business) and my native language(both old school and contemporary literature). I used to paint and still have considerable interest in arts and crafts and I do glass painting once in a while. I used to pursue creative writing and intend to resume that hobby at some point, too. Post business school, I have also picked up some interest in investment management. I enjoy reading / learning more about the dynamics of the capital markets. However my biggest passion is traveling and I have an infinite number of places in my bucket list that I want to discover, experience, and explore.I also love the outdoors and being close to nature. I am a child at heart (and have no intention to grow up anytime soon ;)) and can easily adapt to new changes and situations. I believe in integrity and for me honesty and truthfulness is non-negotiable. I am also extremely dependable and my promises, once made, are typically written on stone. I am extremely dedicated to my family and people I care for and would stand by them at any cost and under any constraints. I work for a silicon valley technology company doing technology management in the Supply Chain and Operations domain. I have previously worked for leading software companies in India and the US. I studied Computer Engineering in my undergrad class and went to grad school in the US to learn Business Administration. Though I have led a very independent life studying, working, shuttling between cities and building a life from scratch in the US for the past 10 years, I like to take care of my home and really enjoy homely chores. I take great pride in seeing myself as someone who can run a business and a home with equal finesse. I intend to find a partner who shares similar respect and love for a stable happy home and family. Who am I looking for: I am looking for a man preferably between the ages of 33 to 37 years old, never married before for a committed relationship and ultimately marriage and family. He needs to be educated (preferably a graduate degree) athletic, fun loving, caring and one who enjoys travelling and outdoors. He needs to be honest, flexible and trustworthy. I will stand by my man through thick and thin and I am looking for a friend and partner who will do the same for me. I love learning and trying new things. So I am looking for a man who is inquisitive with a thirst for knowledge, so that we can explore all the world has to offer and build a very fun and playful life together. He also needs to have strong values, be family oriented and someone who adores kids.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



For fun

Hiking, Nature, Travel, Food

Last read

The promise of a pencil, The everything store



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree