Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-41 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Josh, I'm 33. I've been single for...

In his own words

I'm 33. I've been single for a while now and have been looking to meet new people, and see if I can find Love somewhere out there. I live in and work in Rogers Park. I manage a cafe and I really like the place. I live 3 floors above it, so my commute is great! I get home at night and have been missing that special someone to spend my time with. Besides the outdoors, I'm a bit of a football fanatic, I don't really love Baseball, but I do love going to Wrigley in the summer! I Love food, both cooking and eating; beers or wine, watching TV and Movies and Fun rounds out my loves. I'm up for an Adventure- My undergrad degree is in Adventure Education- it was fun and I love to talk about it. I'm 5' 7" 175. No kids, never been married, no crazy ex's. I'm sweet and caring, a bit shy at first but I break out pretty quick. I love to smile a lot, but people always catch me not smiling and remind me that it is missing. Maybe you'll agree with me, I smile so much during the day, sometimes my face gets tired? I love exploring, I've gone on a few cross country road trips, and had many great experiences. I went to college in Arizona, so I spent a lot of time getting to know the SW. Michigan is like my second home. I have driven all around the state, from the UP, to the KZoo, GR and Detroit. I'm looking for someone who is fun, adventurous and looking for a match! Love kids, but don't want any of my own, I would be interested in a partner with kids of their own. I value loyalty, openness and honesty the most in a partner. I am seeking a best friend and a partner in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

would like a dog of my own, soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach


Prescott College, Prescott, AZ

Favorite things

Deadliest Catch, Dexter, Homeland, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Grey's, Private Practice, SVU, Crappy Reality

For fun

Howard Stern, football sundays on the couch, projects around the house, going for a walk, enjoying the outdoors, finding new places to eat and exploring the great Chi!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college