Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope I can make you smile!

In his own words

(so stopped the whole dating thing and just traveled the world a little bit, thought I would try this again) I never thought it would be this hard to find someone "normal" LOL. I have tried not to say things I "don't like" about someone but I think I am going to anyways. 1. Please look like your Pictures. (I mean really, why lie. LOL) 2. Not looking for the party type chick. (I am over that) 3. Selfish people or girls looking to be "saved" (a relationship is 50/50 people.) 4. Someone who is afraid of commitment 5. cheaters. IF you ever cheated, sorry I am not into that hun. 6. Low self esteem! IF you can't love yourself who can you love? 7. Negative, bitter, toxic. Please move on. (guess that is just a few but it helps) More about me: I love to stay in shape and travel. I love affection both to give and receive. I like to dance and try new things. Looking for someone to make happy. Want to find my better half. I love to be in love. I love to spoil my partner Honesty is everything. Some experiences I have had in life. HMMMMMMMMM. let me see......... I went cave exploring and saw skeletons and skulls with holes punched in them for "sacrifice" then sat in the same set of caves turned off the lights and it was pitch black and heard voices and felt the breath in my ear like someone was whispering in it! Turned on the lantern and no one was near me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Belize) Watched the sun go down from above the canopies of vast jungle of Guatemala. On one of the biggest Mayan temples in South America! Lived in Japan Dove with sharks Been to the "church of spilt blood in St. Petersburg Russia. Then had tea with Press Vladimir Puten. Been in love 3 times! Had my heart broken 3 times.(2x by the same girl. I know 2nd time shame on me right?) Found Paradise, several times. Stayed in a "story book village in the middle of a lake. Watched a man get a heart attack and die right in front of us in Greece! Tried to revive him while his 60yr old wife watched. Then watched my niece being born and watched my brother cry his eyes out. So much more! Just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Fiji, and South America. I am more into adventure and Nature. I love the ocean both on it and in it. To me Fiji is better than Hawaii, less people, less touristy. More places to be alone, wink, wink.

For fun

Travel, Go out dancing, scuba, explore, watching movies at home, Kickboxing, Salsa, passion, flirting, anything athletic and challenging.

Last read

How to make money in stocks, by William Oneal. How to make money shorting stocks, by William Oneal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference