Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Social Drinker

In his own words

I moved to the area for grad school last year. Before that, I was living in Virginia just outside of DC. DC is a fun place, but you can't beat the weather and outdoor activities over here. I've had a lot of fun exploring the area, including wine-tasting, surfing (I'm terrible), and hiking. My family is Belgian (French speaking), so I return there every year or so to keep in touch. Family is important to me. I love learning, be it through internet, books, radio, podcasts. Learning is a dominant theme at this point in my life; it brought me to California and it brought me back to school. I'm studying AI, a topic which interests me because it covers much philosophical ground. I'm looking for someone smart, athletic, kind, driven. I enjoy conversation, dinners (out or in), movies, day-trips.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I've lived with both and they're a lot of fun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alone or with friends, I love hanging out at coffee shops.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Huge fan of cereal. I love food and wine. I suppose everyone says that. I also like beer, especially the dark stuff. I like coffee--the beverage itself and the atmosphere of the coffeeshop. I love humor. I like music, especially indie.

For fun

I like reading, especially non-fiction. I like the outdoors--hiking, etc. Some of my favorite moments are simply lazy afternoons with friends.

Last read

The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao is the most recent book I've read. Before that, The Confederacy of Dunces. Before that was a nonfiction about AI. Before that: What Happened to Sophie Wilder, which I enjoyed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Getting a masters in computer science.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Other
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree