Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in a thing called love

In her own words

I just moved to Vegas from Miami. getting kind of tired of the dating scene. I'm ready to have something on a more long term basis. i'm down to have good time and love a guy who can keep me laughing but can also be serious and handle his business. I'm goofball at times so i need someone with a sense of humor. I'm not a person of habit. i love to try new things and see new places. I switch my favorite food every few months because I'm always trying different restaurants or recipes. Education is very important to me. I just finished my first bachelors but I plan to get another and I Just started my masters degree. Im very goal oriented and like for my partner to reciprocate. I?m very easy going. Don't like to deal with drama at all. I can usually get along with any type of crowd. I love music! All kinds of music! Rock, country, rap, pop, RnB, even classical. I played the violin for 10 years and I danced for about 7. I really miss both! I work out on a regular basis. Fitness and nutrition are very important to me, I even thought about per-suing nutrition for my masters degree. I'm kind of a geek at heart. If you ever have the pleasure to get to know me you would I always live my life to the fullest. I don't have any regrets because I always do what ever feels right. I don't want to get old and think back asking "what if?" what if i would have done that, what if i would have told him how i really felt, what if i would have bought those shoes! lol sometimes it turns out good sometimes it doesn't but at the end of the day I can only be me. So far, following my heart has had more pro's than con's.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach! which kind of sucks because Vegas has no beaches


Bethune-Cookman University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My collection is very diverse. l love to go see live bands. I love all kinds of food. my fav is Thai food! chili mint pad Thai! yummm!

For fun

I like to kick back and read a good book by the pool, hang out with friends. I go to Bars occassionaly or out dancing. But for the most part I like to chill and relax and watch a good movie and have good conversation with a glass of white wine.

Last read

the hunger games, the help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Mass Communications/ Broadcast Production. currently working on Masters degree in management and organizational leadership