Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

new315

26 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Troll the respawn, Jeremy.

In her own words

I love to cook and try new restaurants, so I guess I'm a bit of a foodie. I particularly love going to Eastern Market on the weekends to wander around the farmers and flea markets. Nationals games and getting out of the city to do some exploring and get some fresh air are two of my favorite ways to spend a weekend. Some random facts about me... -I read the book before I see the movie -I hate mushrooms -If I have to kill a bug myself, I can only do it with a flip flop -I believe in the oxford comma -I'm a big college basketball fan - UConn Huskies! -I got super into the Premier League this year and watched nearly every weekend. I'm looking for someone who is fun to be around and confident in themselves. I appreciate people who are honest abut what they are looking for, I think it's the easiest way to be happy. If you are kind and smart with a playful sense of humor, I'd love to meet you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm a big dog lover! I just started volunteering with a rescue organization on the weekends since I can't commit to a pup with my work schedule.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In DC - Eastern Market, 14th Street, Penn Quarter, H St NE Elsewhere - Cape Cod, Annapolis, Rome

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

a good book, beach days, bottomless brunch, netflix, exploring new bars and restaurants, cooking big meals for friends, theater and musicals, baseball games, spending time outdoors, margaritas, spin class

For fun

I love to walk around farmers markets, etc. Nationals games are always a blast. I have a long to-do list of restaurants and day trips. I love cooking and am an avid reader. I also love to go to spin classes.

Last read

Last read: Beautiful Ruins Currently Reading: The Shadow of the Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MPH - Health Policy