Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-42

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a Goody Two-Shoes-Rebel, a complete contradiction…

In her own words

I’m a Goody Two-Shoes Rebel, a complete contradiction… Yep, Im clean as a whistle and wild. Spontaneous sounds tame and a little cliche. I have a streak of insanity and impulsivity necessary for an interesting life. I’m funny and quirky too. I’m very loyal. Family and friends come first. I love the adrenaline of surfing. I love speed and steep drops. I ride a funny shaped board and surf early in the morning. If you see me in the water, paddle over. I don’t bite. I would rather meet you at the beach than through Match. I’m goofy-footed and look like I could be Rob Machado’s long lost younger sister. I’m frequently asked about my nationality because I look mixed. I come from a long line of Jewish Eastern Europeans with a very interesting family history. I have a deep respect for my culture and traditions. Though I went to Hebrew school when I was young, my family wasn’t very religious and religion hasn’t been part of my adult life. My 20s were a blur. I’ve crashed and burned, and started over a number of times. So far my 30s have slowed down. I have a calm and an inner peace I strive to maintain everyday. I have lots of stories, but I’m not one for living in the past. The best is yet to come.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Santorini, NYC, Costa Rican beaches


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love Mad Men, the show:), Orange is the New Black, and some trash tv!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a graphic designer with an online shop. I love to work, but I'm definitely not a workaholic. I have a balanced life, spending time with family and friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am culturally Jewish, spiritual too but not religious.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in Latin American Studies and a degree from The Art Institute in graphic design.