Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
be the author of your life story, don't let fate write it for you.

In his own words

My life is very simple and uncomplicated. I own a small business and work takes up a large portion of my life. In my free time I'm a lover of music and art. In fact, I'm not one of those people who drudge through life without purpose or passion. I usually spend my social time dining out rather than at a bar. For fun I'll hit up a gun range or classic car show. First Friday is definitely a favorite of mine. I attempt to go to at least one concert a month, I'll make time to catch a movie on opening night, and I'm a regular at EDC. (By the way, I'm completely drug free, so if you 420 I'm probably not the guy for you.) I would love to meet someone who enjoys being active and at the same time had a strong domestic side. I like yoga and going to the gym, what better way to release the week's stress! I love cooking, home improvement and yes I'm a Pinterest addict, and doing normal around the house stuff with a partner. I like quite a few TV shows, so there's a good chance we have some in common. I think its important to enjoy every day activities together to have any chance of lasting long term. As for my future? I want to write a book for charity, open another business, run a few more 5K's, and travel. Who knows, maybe even start a family. Ultimately, I want a companion, a partner, a best friend, someone who challenges me to be a better person, not just challenges me. I am attracted to ambition, people who are open minded, those who are driven. I've always believed it's ok to fail, but not ok to give up. I want someone who believes that communication, common goals and values, passion, respect, and companionship are the most important aspects of a relationship. We don't need to match on all levels, that would be boring. Bring something new to my life and teach me something and allow me to do the same for you. If you're a goofball thats a bonus! Friends first though, and lets see how we fit. And if we're not meant to date, new friends sounds awesome too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I was that kid who had every animal. Growing up we had ducks, turtles, fish, rabbits, dogs, birds and god knows what else my parents could take in. I don't have the ability to properly care for a companion right now but I definitely want one.

Favorite hot spots

I'm a social eater for sure, so Firefly, Texas de brazil, Kaizen, Holsteins, anywhere I can get a great meal! Definitely a people watcher too, so its easy to find me downtown, First Friday or at Town Square.

Favorite things

I absolutely love music, mostly EDM, 80's, punk rock, and alternative. My fav shows are Law and Order, CSI LV, Covert Affairs, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Glades, Grey's, Falling Skies, and sometimes Glee. Food! I am a foodie!

For fun

I love going to the movies. Concerts. Trying new restaurants. Going shooting. Long drives with loud music and the windows down. Car shows. Art galleries. People watching. Shopping. Intelligent conversation. Yoga/gym. Cooking. Exploring new things.

Last read

Dwell, scientific american, psychology today, simple living, shutterbug, and home theater magazines. basically nerdy stuff. i've been buying art books from Banksy and design books as well. news, I read a LOT of news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i like to think i'm in the business of building relationships, i talk to people and help them accomplish their goals. i network with business owners and basically put people together. i do a lot of social media work but idrathertextyou than email.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a half-breed mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an amazing education, but not thru a college. Seminars, workshops and training specific to positions i've held and in my field of work throughout my career far outweigh what I could have learned in school.