Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Bainbridge Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I laugh alot, and I am a pragmatic optimist

In his own words

I am a fun outgoing guy who has a toxic and contagious laugh. It is rare to find me not smiling since I try to find the lighter side in life. I recently just moved back to Seattle from Denver. I am from California and have been living in Seattle for the last 10 years. I enjoy exploring new places, people cultures, restuarants, bars, movies, food, etc. I am naturally curious about life, which automatically leads me to new adventures. I want to explore the world and know what is around the bend. My friends have told me that I am a "life-learner". I think they're right. These profiles are challenging since I believe you never really know someone until you've met them and had a chance to laugh, smile, etc., with them. I hopefully will give some in-sight into my personality here. The photos I have posted, do not inlude a picture of my cat, unfortunately, my personality precludes me from owning one (I am a dog guy). I also, do not have the personality to photo myself in front of the mirror with my shirt off. I am in shape but for what ever reason I just cant bring myself to strip down, flex, and hold up the cell phone in the bathroom mirror while trying to look tough. If you would like to see a picture of me in my car or something, that is not going to happen. I dont think I can drive and take pictures of myself at the same time, though I can multi-task. I love great conversation, I work hard and own my own company, so as fun as it may sound, my hangover days are done. I am busy but I do enjoy a couple of well chosen local beers or a great bottle of wine. I spend all day in front of different people, so if I get that blank look while you are talking about your feline, or your last date, I am probably thinking how I should have posted a pic of myself flexing in the mirror. I dont know if we are a match or if we will hit it off, but you will not know that either unless we grab a beer and meet. I am looking for someone that loves to have fun and is willing to take the risk of trying new things and is athletic. I am passionate about my work, my friends, and my family. I think that you can tell a lot about a person based on their relationships with friends and family. I would like to have someone that has similar interests, wants to travel, has a great sense of humor and who enjoys their down time as much as everything else. I have a full and busy life, but am trying this out. Like anything else in life, it has its risks, but I believe the reward will outweigh the risks.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a huge bulldog fan

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of all the countries I have been to, which is a ton (work), Brazil is my most favorite and then Spain. I have traveled all of the U.S and I have found Alaska to be the most scenic.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Food of all types are what I enjoy the most. I do not watch much television but I do enjoy going to the movies, actually, I enjoy going about just anywhere

For fun

cook, entertain, gardening. I love to visit different breweries or restuarants. Anything new and different I enjoy trying out.

Last read

I am reading a couple of books right now, Paradise lost and am on the last book from the series Game of Thrones. I am an avid reader, my next reads are going to be smarter by sunday and Innocent by Scott Turow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a small business owner. My company affords me the opportunity to travel
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Attended the University of Washington