Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for somebody to laugh and love 'til our teeth fit in a glass by the bedstand. I'm halfway there already...KIDDING!!! Have 'em all ;)

In her own words

It would be incredible to find that special guy, but I am relatively new to Chicago (by way of New York, Denver, Northern/Southern California, et al) and happy to make a couple new friends. I think my friends/family would describe me as having a big heart, a love of laughter and making others laugh, inquisitive nature, and an adventurous bent. The road less traveled is waiting for us to help give it some wear! I'd love to find my partner in crime to navigate lounging on the sofa to a safari in Africa and anything in between. In others, I value thoughtfulness, intelligence, a freewheeling laugh, integrity, sense of adventure, and someone who still gets excited by the prospect of falling in love and being part of an unstoppable duo. Chemistry - passion - being a team - the whole enchilada. No small feat :) Dog lovers and travel junkies are a big, big plus! ;) I can't really imagine a life without pets nor too much of the world left completely unexplored.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Have 2 great rescue dogs -- one from Bali and one from Los Angeles. Very laid back, cool dogs. I count myself as lucky as I am generally a horrible push over at dog training!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Rome, Budapest, Beijing, Bali, Alaska, Mendocino, Breckenridge, runs the gamut. My favorite hot spot is basically anyplace I haven't been, and that is a pretty long, exciting list. Ready to pack?

Favorite things

Skiing in the winter, diving in clear blue water in the summer. The underrated nap. Hailing from Miami, the sight of falling snow is still a thrill...No matter how harsh the Chicago winter!

For fun to explore new places and visit old friends who have scattered all over. Hanging out with my dogs with a good book/movie/board game at home is nice. Also going out...great food, new places...from black tie to dive bar...I enjoy it all.

Last read

Recent books: Crude World, The Goldfinch, A Thousand Splendid Suns. Current: Grapes of Wrath...figured I should go back and see what I missed when I Cliff-Noted the Classics in school ;) I am a late in life but enthusiastic reader!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral