Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Belvoir, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 in Platte City, Missouri, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Knights in subdued armor

In his own words

Hi I'm Alex My friends would describe me a easy going, patient, kind, adventures and intelligent. They would also probably say that I am a rare true gentlemen, who always knows how to treat a lady but why take their word for it when you can find out yourself? For the last couple of years I have been focused on my career. It had been a great ride and I have done more in few years then most people do in their lifetime. Now, I am at that point in my life where I want something more then just an exciting career. I love to travel and seeing the world. By now I have been to 22 countries, not counting the layovers, and I am just getting started. I love to experience new cultures and meeting new people. I would definitely say that my horizons are much broader than average. I am looking for serious relationship with someone easy going, but has something intriguing about her. She has to be intelligent, have her own opinions and goals. She must love to travel and be willing to experience new cultures. If you are that woman then I look forward to meeting you. PS I always prefer to meet someone over coffee or dinner to email and phone calls. Five minute conversation can tell you far more then a week worth of email exchanges.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love some of Eastern European cities, like Prague, Budapest or Krakow. Well for that matter all of Europe. I spend two years in Korea and that place was incredibly beautiful.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I love watching TV, going dancing, reading, keeping up with current events.

For fun

In my spare time I love traveling, seeing new places, relaxing at a restaurant or just enjoying a night out with my friends. I just started taking dancing lessons and love every minute of it.

Last read

I like to read historic fiction, sci fi, and plain fiction novels. “Winter King” is still one of my favorite novels. As for news I would have to admit that I am an avid fan of “Economist”.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Russia although my family is mixture of many easter European nationalities
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral