Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
~Single ~NO children ~NEVER been married...

In his own words

~Single ~NO children ~NEVER been married ~Great credit ~Have all my teeth :-) ~DRAMA-FREE ~AFN (Armed Forces Network) Volunteer Broadcaster in Bosnia for an R&B, Hip-Hop show called Nighttraxx. ~Volunteer mentor for San Antonio Youth (United Way afterschool program for at risk K-5th graders) since 2011 ~2014 San Antonio United Way Volunteer of the Year Nominee-Individual Category ~Volunteer read for Owl radio ~Organizer, San Antonio Variety Travel group via meetup ~Loyal ~Not into mind games. *Favorite teams: Dallas Cowboys, San Antonio Spurs, Golden State Warriors, Texas Longhorns, Seattle Seahawks, Houston Texans, Texas Rangers, Dallas Stars *Favorite music: 80's to include Depeche Mode, NIN, New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Yaz, UB40, Erasure, 10,000 Maniacs, Nitzer Ebb, Hip-Hop, R&B, Jazz, Top 40, Reggae *Favorite SA restaurants: Tong's Thai, Thai Basil, Vietnam Restaurant, Mrs. Kitchen Soul Food restaurant (best mac & cheese, and they even serve kool-aid! No Tang tho :-(, Kai Sushi Japanese & Asian cuisine, Mencius Chinese restaurant, Old Smokehouse restaurant, Sandwich De Paris, J Alexander's. Best restaurants are the hole in the wall places. *Favorite TV shows: Banshee, Empire, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, Person of Interest, The Last Ship, Fringe, Better Call Saul, Black-ish, The Strain, Wayward Pines, Gotham, Supernatural Seeking companionship with possibilities. I seek BOTH strong emotional AND physical chemistry (natural chemistry). It is easy to find one or the other. I rather be single making the right decision than to be with the wrong person for the wrong reason(s)!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, San Francisco, D.C, Italy, Budapest, Philly

Favorite things

Most interesting thing I have done was be a DJ for the Armed Forces Network while deployed in Bosnia. I enjoy all types of music: 80's is my fav, Alternative, Dance, R&B, Hip-Hop, Top 40, etc.

For fun

Bowling, dancing, shooting pool, darts, deep sea fishing, traveling, visiting museums, listening to live bands, and pretty open to anything else...thats legal!

Last read

Dean Koontz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Account Manager for UPS
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black Asian=Blasian. Yes, my math is great and I do eat rice!! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA, MGMT, UT-San Antonio