Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I dont run and I don't hide from life the rest is negotiable!!! I figure showing up is more then half the battle

In his own words

Wow, my friends would describe me (I hope) as an amazingly passionate energetic and genuine person. I truly belief that everyday is a gift so i tend to make the best out of each moment. I do not have highs and lows, i wake with a smile in my soul and spend the rest of the day walking that way.I would rather be single and not dating then being around people just to be busy!!! I guess i like myself and where i am in this world. I love to meet people that are not afraid of "stepping out of the box", meaning we all have baggage at his stage in our lives but i dont have to carry that around like a ball and chain. I would love to meet someone who is not afraid to be open and honest with her feelings and her emotions. I am grateful for all the blessings i have i have beautiful kids a job and career that i really dig, a few good friends that are always around if i need them. I have traveled a lot and have lived in places around the world so i know how fortunate we are to be living here in So. Cal, I would love to meet someone to share my life with and for me to share hers, true partners!!!! I guess you can say i am a die hard romantic,and will probably be until i die, i tend to live very unconventionaly and love to be ready at a moments notice to jump in the car and goooooo!!! So if any of this sounds like something you might like or if i sound like someone you would like to meet, hit me up here and i guess we go from there. Oh and btw, this is something i swore i would never do!!! But here i am so. Life means taking risks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Love big dogs, always have, but love mostly all animals and love pets to be around

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spain, Costa Del Sol, Jamaica, NYC!!!! San Francisco, Grand Canyon, and practically anyplace on earth that can be got to!!! If your with the right person its all good


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love so many things so its hard to choose just a few, i love all kinds of music from hip hop to old jazz, my dad was a musician so i grew up listening to Billy Holiday, Frank Sinatra, my tastes are very diverse in everything i do

For fun

I spend so much of my time at work that when the weekends get here I tend to try and jam alot in those couple of days. I love driving out to the desert and hiking or i can ride to the beach and walk along the waves. Love movies and theater also

Last read

Love reading, try and read everynite before my eyes shut. Last book was a Harlon Coben novel, he writes mysteries, i tend to read a lot of books like this because life sometimes is so demanding that this is a great break from reality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Instructor at a small alternative school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I come from a very mixed background, My father was Cuban, but grew up in N.Y, and my mother was from Yemen and came here when she was in her teens
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
always still searching for this answer!!!! Believe we are not the alpha and the omega
Languages: Arabic, English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference