Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chaffee, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Make it count!

In his own words

I am driven and ambitious. I work hard and play hard. I am a drama free, straight forward yet spontaneous type of guy. I like to make people laugh and don't take life too seriously. I am as comfortable in knee deep mud as I am in a business suit or black tie event. I prefer to be active and like to challenge myself. Family and friends are very important to me. I often put their needs before my own. I have morals and ethics....aka say what I mean, mean what I say. I have spent some time moving around the country to chase my career. I moved back to WNY not too long ago and now it's time to meet a great girl and focus on my personal life... What I seek: Someone who knows what she wants, funny, active, clever, as comfortable in sweats as she is dressed to the 9's, not afraid to get dirty, not afraid to let her hair down, easy going, drama free, sense of adventure... Personality, Wit, Intelligence and being a smartass is what I find sexy in a woman.... Liars, cheaters, players, users, ex-issues, completely negative the drama filled, need not apply.... I am not a hater, I just don't have time or desire to deal with that nonsense. 2013 Summer Agenda...Skydiving, Tough Mudder, 1/2 Marathon and as many good concerts as I can make.... Wanna join me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wrigleyville, beach, car show, anywhere social or where there is energy, a bonfire at my house...

Favorite things

Being outside in the Sun! being active, working out, testing my limits, absolutely love It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia because it's comedic genius, Tosh.0, UFC, Wrigleyville, Sabres, Bills Games

For fun

Anything active or outdoors, friends, family, snowmobiling, skiing @ HV, racing/riding my ATV, building or wrenching on something, grilling out, live music, WNY fun or festivals, weekend road trips, adventures, Riding my motorcycle.

Last read

Dan Brown, Current Events, The Newspaper....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have several degrees