Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What is life without risk?

In his own words

Well, where to start? I tend to be a goof, I am shy at first, makes it hell for me to actually approach a women and break the ice, I end up looking like a retarded monkey and start blabbering. I can hold a conversation well enough with anyone, and I am not afraid of anything, once I am able to open up and know someone. Guess this is a side effect of growing up too self critical and conscious, something I am trying to break. I am laid back, not much can make me angry or upset...unless a grasshopper happens to jump on me, then you shall see me screaming like a 4 year old and run around waiving my arms everywhere. I like to consider myself a jack of all trades in my personality. I like to do everything, I have the mentality that if there is something in this world that seems interesting or a little scary, I want to try it. Life is too short to not live it, to not have fun or explore what makes a person happy. I am spontaneous and impulsive on occasion, guess part of my brain missed that part on virgos. I never get phased in a bad way, I take bad situations and resolve them, I find the good out of anything that happens. Hey, what doesn't kill you, only makes you stronger right. I have a lot of tastes in what I like. You can find me sitting beneath a tree at a park reading a novel, to snowboarding at Heavenly or North Star, hiking anyplace that I have a chance to be like Bear Grylls, to doing zip lining (While also screaming like a 4 year old), singing at a karaoke bar and making a fool of myself since I cant sing, maybe attempting to dance at a club. Now that I think of it, its strange that I cant sing or dance since I am Asian, something went wrong somewhere. I also ride a bicycle and a motorcycle. Nothing like the freedom and fun of riding a bike, it's hard to express to someone who has not experienced it. I like watching movies, whether it be at a theater or at home with popcorn. I am also a home body, some days I just want to lay on the couch and just relax, let the world revolve. One of the things I do is also play a soprano saxophone, I play jazz in the way of Kenny G, and try making romantic and jazzy tunes. I like to do romantic things for the person that I am interested in, amazes me when I try opening a door for someone and they look at me like I am crazy, since when did modern chivalry die? I love seeing a women smile because of something I did for them. I take pleasure in giving, and making people feel comfortable. I am family oriented, whether it be with friends, loved ones, or a potential interest. Both my parents still kicking and happy, they like to brag that their old toaster that was a wedding gift they still have, is older than me. This is me in a nutshell, I got plenty of more interest and little quirks if you want to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




Sadly I had to let my good friend adopt my Siberian husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brian Head, Lakes that don't involve hooks and my head. Red Rock, any local spot, comedy club. Any place is a party with the right attitude.

Favorite things

I love all music, I love my sax, miss my motorcycle.

For fun

Snowboarding. Eating or cooking some good Korean food and sushi. Playing billiards and drunk cranium. Hell, anything can be fun if you got a imagination.

Last read

David Eddings novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was working as a boss in the casino industry, so I got a fair bit of experience in managing. One of my goals is to become a personal trainer and a physical therapist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Korean and the other half Ill let you guess :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference