Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking time to read my profile... At this point in my life I know exactly who I am and what I am doing with the rest of my life. I hope to find someone who is very similar (not in interests necessarily) as far as knowing who they are and what they want. What I am looking for: An honest, loyal, witty, attractive woman who likes being active, spending time with friends/family and driven to achieve something bigger than her. I want to be with someone who supports me (emotionally) in my passion and understand that it's a major part of me as a person. I want them to have many interest and a passion for something. I want to be able to support the person I'm with in whatever that is... one must for me is someone who is a positive thinker. I'm a serious person. Not saying I don't like to have fun, I do. I'm a very positive thinker for the most part, but I'm not looking for someone who takes things as casual. e.g. I want someone to be blunt. I love laughing and joking, at the same time I can not stand games, or people flaking out... just be honest and we will know sooner than later if it's a "fit/possibility". I don't adhere to any such rules as... "how long you should wait to call after a date, etc. etc."... Now that I think of it maybe I'm just at that stage and don't really like expending energy if the intentions are not the same. Well if you read that and you're still interested... I think we are off to a good start. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My favorite breed of Dog is German Shepherds... I also like cats but they do their own thing. Horses are great, but I would not want to have to take care of one... so I guess I will never have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Groundlings, TOI, Gordon Biersch, Public House, The Road Theatre, The Music Box...


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

A good read, a nice meal, a movie, hanging out with friends, acting, Detroit Lions, being with someone special.

For fun

Road trips, Hiking, Basketball, Reading and plenty more... Just ask.

Last read

Backstage and Eugene O'Neall's selected plays... but I really like novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Pre-production: (western) American Frontier, (drama) Rituals. Finished shooting on a SAG-AFTRA film: (war-drama) Hog's Tooth, in San Francisco on 5/20/13. Finished shooting a short film: ( crime-drama) Manifestation, in Orange, CA on 4/22/13.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm primarily from Irish roots and grew up in the Appalachian region (south west part of VA). I'm proud of where I came from, but I'm going somewhere else...
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a personal relationship with God. I rarely go to church, because I am not a fan of organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
University of Baltimore (first semester senior) * Criminal Justice SVCC (associates) * Administration of Justice