Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Kinda young,not to dumb,and full of ...

In his own words

Hmm,this is odd but O.K.. let's see, my name is Karsten, Well ,obviously I LOVE food,. Chinese is my favorite !! Ive been cooking scince I was about 14. I'ts my passion and it"s also my curse.Kinda like owning a truck and all your buddies need to move all the I'm done cooking professionally though..I'M looking into going to school soon here to be a Phisical therapist, I think it will be sweet ! I'M big ,strong,and got it goin on..haha j/k. on the last part :-) I'm extremely funny once I get cumfy around you,verry sarcastic and somewhat twisted(year's in the restaurant buisness) But I'll take it just as much as I give it.:) I'm kinda a movie freak,I own hundred's.It's not so much as going out to the theater but just hangin out under the cover's at home when it's nippy out is the BEST!! I like Pinya collada's(like the song) I like working out ...everyday but the weekend's, not tryin to lokk like arnold or anything. I used to hate cat's but now love em....well one.(scooter) I have a really cool older sister,well cool as older sister's can be :) Love my mom to death. No kid's , would love to have a daughter someday, I wunna be the dad waitin for her date to show up :) I dont't really like watching sport's,waste of time. I'll watch women's vollyball though!! I love Art..might sound gay but collaging is a hobbie of mine,as well as gardening..HAHAHA oh god. But so is carrying around a chainsaw maybe, and a bunch of knives. Lol. Jim morrison Eminem are my hero's. My favorite color is black followed closely by Blue:) I think women are the coolest thing ever made :) I hate suit tie but pull it off nicely.I have a BIG heart so please don't play with it...... Love bite's,but can't really,REALLY, live without ...iKarsten My girl has to wear cherry chapstick:) Love me all the time.Laugh with me and at me,especially when I slip or run into something..Get along with my mom(easy) Like a big bed and lot's of pillow's (i have ten)..Not eat all my cooking (you will get FAT) :)Play with my hair at night. And light a mach after using the bathroom !! (simple) Bye.....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Great Pyrennese is my favorite breed and Newfoundlands. I've had 3 and would like that again. Lots of hair!! :-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The kitchen,bed room,Austin,TX...Palm Springs,CA...Seatle,WA...Denver,CO

Favorite things

Good coffe,BIG bed's,lot's of pillow's,animal's,love,name brand's,the beach,excellent food,

For fun

fun in the,golf (cause you get golf cart's),the beach, Amusement park's, off roading

Last read

tha black hand(about mexican maffia) Phantom of the opera, Kitchen confidental



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference