Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Passion for Music? Love of Laughter?

In her own words

I have a young spirit and don't take myself too seriously. I love learning, and I love teaching. Sometimes I cannot believe I've had the good fortune of being able to have traveled to so many countries, and to have had such an amazing life thus far. I'd like to think I've experienced so many incredible things because of my friendly personality, warm smile, and all the opportunities my family has provided me, but I do have to give a little credit to being in the right place at the right time and hard work. One of the most important things you need to know about me is that my family and friends are most precious to me. People have said I'm thoughtful, kind, honest, loving, curious, sarcastic, and fun. Though I have a really busy and active life, I would like to meet someone to share it with. Peace and calm is also an important part of my life. This special guy also finds family most important…he might even have children already. Hmmm, let's see.... There's something beautiful about the differences between men and women and I find that chivalry is not dead - I appreciate a true old-fashioned type of modern-day gentleman. My nature is positive and humorous, and I surround myself with similar people. No time for those who are unkind or mean-spirited because life is just too short! I absolutely love my life and there is so much to do, that sometimes I wonder if I will have enough time in which to do it all! I would love to have someone in my life that is my best friend, and has a child-like sense of fun, has a romantic streak, is very comfortable with his sexuality, and is passionate about music and being athletic. At the same time he's honest, kind, with a real sense of humor. If you are adventurous and are just as comfortable at a baseball game as you are at a charity event in a tuxedo, that would be a huge bonus. What’s most important, if you’re like me, no matter what we are doing, and no matter how "boring” or “silly" the experience, we'll make it fun, laughing a good part of the time. I don't expect you to be perfect...just genuine and down-to-Earth.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm so lucky to have traveled so much of the world. Hawaii is like home- have tons of family there. Favorites include: Italy, France, Turkey, Greece, London. US favorites are: Tahoe, Carmel, Wine country, New Orleans, NYC, Boston...charming SF cafes


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Oysters, sushi, Mexican, PEET'S!, being athletic, tennis, skiing, hiking, travel, family and friends, being intimate with that special someone, kissing, music, the arts, film, pop-culture., trends and marketing, learning new things, exploring....

For fun

Hmmm...I love to ski, and I love Tahoe all year. Nothing like time spent playing tennis, laughing, enjoying music, movies, time with friends and family, athletics, day trips, exploring & trying new things, the arts, writing poetry, learning golf

Last read

I seem to always have at least 5 books going... though I must admit I cannot remember the last full book I read! Rumi and Neruda are my favorite poets. Such a romantic!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I'm a project manager for a company that designs furniture and interiors for dept. stores, boutiques, hotels, & restaurants. I have a design degree. Also occasionally coach figure skating & do voice-over.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Born and raised on the Peninsula, my mother is from Hawaii and my father from SF. I'm a mix of Spanish, Portuguese, Mexican, Irish, German with a little English and French. All that mess, but people say that I look Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, I am a spiritual person. I would say I consider myself a Christian. I believe in the beauty of different types of religions and mostly I believe that honesty and how one treats others is most important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts in graphic design and worked in advertising/marketing (mostly publishing and fashion) for years. If I were to get another degree, it would be in industrial design, or in fine art.