Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | El Dorado Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
So Nice...

In her own words

Most consider me a warm, caring and honest person. I can laugh at myself and the world, but I have a serious side too. My family, friends and two kids are my life. I love travel and taking day trips to explore. I try to see setbacks as challenges and figure what doesn't kill me will make me stronger. Many say one of my best qualities is that I see the good in everyone. I'm pretty insightful and I like talking -- really talking. I'm a romantic at heart, but I'm definitely grounded in reality. I love good food, good wine and the theater as much as peanuts and beer. I am definitely a t-shirt and jeans type of gal, but love pulling out my little black dress and heels for a night of theater or dinner. I just don't wear them to the weekend street fair. I enjoy nice things, theater and vacation but don't live beyond my means. Looking for a connection, friendship and ultimately partnership with someone who is family oriented, upbeat and stable. Mutual respect is really important to me, too. The right guy will completely understand how important my children are to me and not feel threatened or inconvenienced by that. I'm not in a hurry and believe the journey is as important as the destiny, especially with the right person. Thanks so much for reading. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A great fire in front of my fireplace. Costco. Anywhere in Paris, Cafe Du Monde in New Orleans, the Theater District in New York or London, the Pier 23 in SF. Wineries in Sonoma and Napa. Walking along the river. Hula Grill in Maui.

Favorite things

My kids. Taking vacations and Travel (and there's a difference) Listenting to jazz or standards or some mellow feel-good music. Entertaining close family and friends. Making my house a home. Aerobics, theater, local events. Spontaneous day trips.

For fun

I enjoy spending my time with my kids, friends and family. I entertain a lot. I love traveling and getting out. Also enjoy gardening, working on the house, dining out and concerts in the park. I'm not big on TV, but have a few favorite programs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral