Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Carmichael, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Sacramento, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let life spiral...

In her own words

I see myself to be a down to earth free thinker and I strive in finding beautiful things in life. I try to live life to the fullest by keeping active through swimming, dancing, weight lifting, running and yoga. I am an artist, I enjoy creating fantasy realms. I love to cook and I study into nutrition, although red wine is a favorite of mine. To fulfill my passion for music I'm learning the ukulele for fun and I perform classically mysterious piano music at cafe's regularly. I love my work teaching children for a living and am currently finishing my child development education to heighten my degree in teaching. Plus, Ive got an awesome 5 year old daughter who proudly reads me pony stories and loves to dance. My family means everything to me. I am looking for someone who has a big heart; he is a gentleman, adventurous, a lover of children and animals. Someone who enjoys the comforts of earth, thinkers, strategic gamers, musicians, and artists of all types. Some of my favorite bands and genres are: Electric President, Mumford and Sons, Imagine Dragons, Cloud Cult, Lorde, Lumineers, GroupLove plus world, celtic, electronic, singer songwriter, indie and ambient genres.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

As a vegetarian, I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rivers, lakes, oceans, forests, anywhere where the earth flows its beauty. Also restaurants are always scrumptious..


American River College, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Clouds are awesome, butterflies, gardening, dancing, the ocean, baking, pillows, polar bears and giggling children. I also enjoying watching comedies, romance, sci fi and fantasy movies and shows.

For fun

I enjoy listening to and playing music on the piano or the ukulele to keep my mind flowing. I love to hike, workout at the gym, ride bikes, game, swim and draw with my daughter and friends.

Last read

I try to keep an active mind with sacred geometry, astrology, philosophy and lightworker books and am currently reading "The Vortex", by Esther and Jerry Hicks. I read romance and fantasy novels for pleasure reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Student
I am currently a full time ECE student and was previously a preschool teacher for the last 12 years.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors came from Europe and I am open hearted to all ethnicity's.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a philosopher with an open mind and heart.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am attending college to finish my ECE degree.