Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nessa1797

37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time for a new beginning...

In her own words

What can I say about myself... I have been divorced for 2 1/2 years, after 12 years of marriage and have a 11-year-old son. He means everything to me and brings me endless joy. I grew up in a military family and moved a lot growing up, so I guess that is why I love to travel. My father was a test pilot, so the love of adventure is in my blood. I love exploring the world and everything it has to offer. I try to live life with no regrets... I love hiking, especially in the mountains. Hking gives me the chance to connect with nature and think about my blessings. I got back into running last year and competed in about a dozen or so 5k races. I get a lot of pleasure out of running and decided to push myself past my comfort zone, and I have been training for my first 1/2 marathon. It has been a challenge, but something I want to achieve. I love horses and have been riding since I was little. I ride both Western and English and did a bit of jumping. I even taught horseback riding at a children's Christian camp for 2 summers during college. I also enjoy all types of music from U2 to Country and most things in between. When it comes to sports I enjoy watching in person. I have been known to go to Rampage hockey games, a Missions game and even flown over to London to watch a Chelsea FC game in person. It was amazing and there is nothing like having the energy of the crowd surrounding you when watching European soccer. So, who am I looking for... A partner, someone to have fun with, but someone I can depend on, someone that treats me like a lady and opens doors and pulls out the chair, someone that makes me smile and laugh, but also someone who I can have an intellectual conversation with. A man that is ready and willing to go on the next adventure with me, but is also content to stay at home and watch a movie and just enjoy being with each other. Someone that likes to go out to a nice dinner, but also loves to stay home and have a BBQ with friends and family. A man who likes to dance or is at least be willing to take lessons with me. :-) I also would like to find someone who enjoys hiking and a running buddy would be nice. A guy that makes my heart skip a beat whether he is wearing a suit and tie or jeans and a t-shirt. And hopefully I will make him feel the same way...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a really old dog. LOL. I love horses, but don't currently have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

For fun

Movies, traveling, concerts, watching sports (especially if it is Baylor or Duke), enjoying music, hiking

Last read

Ask me later



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father's side is mostly English, Scottish, and Irish while my mom's side is more Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic, but I currently go to a non-denominational Christian church
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and Masters in Sociology from Baylor. I am also a Doctoral Candidate in Applied Sociology from Baylor University. A person's education level is not what defines them, but how they treat others...